Welcome my sissy seharrrrrrr....

Re: Welcome my sissy seharrrrrrr....

are you sure??

Re: Welcome my sissy seharrrrrrr…

YES. might come online tonight, after 2:00AM.

But i am not saro..:D

fine sardoo, then don’t say that I blocked yo.

yeh do kafi nahi thay jo aab teen ho jaye gay, Noor, Saroo aur ab :smack2: sehar :stuck_out_tongue:

Welcome To GS
have great fun
enjoy ur stay and keep posting

Welcome here on GS and enjoy ur stay :slight_smile: :flower2:

aight i se everyone but the person to welcome :S .... get saher man so i can welcome her :D

welcome to GS>

was curious to ask..... will she share your nick too or will have her own ?

^:d

I am not saro not Sardoo…:smiley: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue: :stuck_out_tongue:

hellooo sissy

welcome sissy saroooo. is it sissy cat or something else. waiting for u sisssyy.:D

a WARM WELCOME to a SWEET… :kiss:

Where is she? :yawn:

she is havin prob with gs yet , i dont think her account hass been accitivated jee

awww.... :(

ab 3 sisters aa gayen.. bohat buray bhi bohat buray :D

welcome sehare

My pleasure :salute:
coz it is more convenient to memorize 1 id :slight_smile:

iwas serious.