Welcome me! i'm new

Re: Welcome me! i'm new

itni dooooore jaanay sey tu acha hai mein khud he bana loon

i am from gujrat, and you?
do you visit pakistan often? my sis went to pakistan recently and they stopped in dubia and made video, it looks really nice especially the shopping mall around the airport

coucou

welcome

Re: Welcome me! i’m new

thank you very much amazing from songs u ended up on gupshup what a combination…:smiley:

now you will end up being on gupshup reading and replying to threads through out your life…:smiley:

good to hear the instructions are crystal clear because i really did get confused myself…:rotfl:

thank you :)

heheh tell me about it…its addiction! ek chodda doosra pakkar liya. you know i am actually suppose to prepare a speech for tonight but anything i decide to talk about turns out to be tooo personal and emotional :frowning:
oh yeah i never actually found the song i was lookling for :smack:

but the best thing is to be yourself right ive learnt one thing in life that my dad always tells me to do and become and that is be yaself no matter who you meet or who your with never have skeletons in ya closet

what song is it that you are looking for???

yarr do you know how hard is it to be yourslef...i can never do that...i always have to act, especially girls in our culture. grrr so irritating...i feel like i wasted half of mylife, best part of life, trying to be good....never enjoyed anything just study study and learne how to cook,
now rest of the life will be nothing but painful journey with other strangers.

i was looking for "kalyiuon ka chaman" indian song not sure who sings it

wsalam and welcome:D

welcome rasmalai, rasgulla bi saath lao

thanks

woh tu nahi hai...just rasmalai

wah ji rasgulle ko aise hi chord diya, divorce hogaya kya

i dont think so, shaadi he nahi hoi divorce kassay hoga…wassay phir be it will be appropriate to ask rasgulla

arey baap re, shadi bager, uska naam rak liya. “RAS”

no doubt it is hard to be oneself but its better than having different personalities and with girls and the boys in our culture seem to enjoy having different acts for themselves

but never say you have waisted half ya life instead rectfy the mistakes you have made or if you cannot do that just put them aside and move on with life like that all the headaches and the pain will dissapear right

when the time comes for study then study when the time comes to chill then chill take all problems out and concentrate on what you are doing at that particular time right

where there is pain always comes ease but if you give it time ease will come alot quicker without you realizing it right

hope it helps and ill try and find the song for ya if ya like........:)

enjoy!!!

thanks for the song but i was acutally looking to download it onto my ipod...which is mini (older version)...my brother gets all the cool new stuff and used older studd is given to me...like the ipod...

aur advise be acha hai...i will keep it in my head...wheather it will stay there or not depends on i t

oh right sorry i only have the remix version to it not sure if you like it but here you go

http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=023-TruthHurtsRakim-Ad.mp3

and no worries about the advice my own advice usualy stays in my head but majority of the time it slips out too…:smiley:

:cb:
it will work for now…ty

walekuam asslam ,

Welcome to GS....have fun and enjoy.