^ ? whats phaaaaaaaaaphhhhhhin YO?*

Re: ~~ [Welcome Me]~~~~

sorry,.couldn resist*

:snooty:*

^kya hua?*

Really is that not u?ok then what is next.?? It got me confused i thought u opened a new thread Anyway talk to mods no language plase yaar u know the rules*

shoiab bhaii if u work in best buy do u know black fridays deals please tell ?I want to buy somethings if they come on sale*

:salam:

aisahaindubai if you are not the one with the new id AishaaINdubai then you should now refrain from disclosing your personal things in the public… as you can see how it affects…

This person could be a friend of yours or might be an enemy… Just stay cool and let the MoDs find out something about this person…

Btw did you talk to the guy I asked you to?

:waves:*

yes i did talk to the person, and ume z i am still angry this is not funny, i dont like my identity to be stolen from me, its frustrating how everything is same even birth date and hobbies. please sheen baji can you find out who this is, i have a feeling its one of the canada or usa people because this thread was opened at my 5 o clock and i was definitely sleeping at that time. can someone let me know who this person or ip is.*

Aisha :hugz:

:hmmm:*

it was opened at 2 16 pm :p

thats what i see though :-|*

thats starnge:halo:*

ignore him/her is all i can say :chai:

Even I have a multick :naraz:

And theres one named bulbul :naraz: Evil ppl :grumpy:*

THAT IS STRANGE WHY SOMEONE is doing this:confused:*

ume z AOA anyways i dont know but i am kinda angry but i will ignore it like chand said*

WA
Good job but privatize ur journal and daon't say anything on internet lets see what that person can do*

u wont find a multinicker on my nick :snooty:*

you never know…dont jinx :bummer:*

yes thankyou i will privatize the journal and what damage has been done has been done from next time i will only disclose private things in pm to trusted people*

good job*