Welcome Ali_Syed as new CM Society

Re: Welcome Ali_Syed as new CM Society

Sorry to hear about your loss Sohaib, my prayers are with you

Congrats Ali

Sohaib bhai don’t let your heart be broken by these drones, don’t join all the dharnas… that will get you back in right frame of your mind instead of left frame of the mind.

PS: sorry to hear about a loss, hope you recover out of it soon.

Anyways… welcome Ali as CM :k:

Thank you guys for welcoming me...

well, I have been banned a lot these days...so didn't see this thread...really sorry abt Shoaib's loss and hope he recovers well!

Ali is a great mod with a really balanced personality....i have no doubt he will do great.

I urge him to keep the forum balanced and let everyone one express his/her opinion as long as it is civilized and inline with the forum guidelines...I also hope that he will never let his personal viewpoint and bias (we all have some bias) impact his responsibilities as mod.

Sohaib: Sorry to see you going on a break. Hope to see you soon.

Ali_Syed: Congratulation on becoming channel manager. Hope you would enjoy extra responsibility. Wish you best of luck.

sorry to hear about your loss, Sohaib. may Allah make it easier for you and your family. aameen

Ali, welcome and congrats to become the CM.

harkatayn hee aisee haayn, ban nahi ho gai to aur kia ho ga :D

j/k ... didn't know you were banned :D

i have a great answer...but it will ban me again! :D

on a serious note, i will absolutely continue to post what i believe in ... but yes understood the forum has its own guidelines and will leave it up to mods for moderation...now lets not derail the thread and give a headache to ali...just PM me if you have any question