Weird Luv Stories

haha funny stories..thanks for sharing :k:

Irem :flower1:

yaar for some reason, i don’t consider that “love”. People get obsessed with the idea or the thought of being in love…i am not certain who these individuals were and obviously, manifestly i’ve never met them so i shouldn’t probably be commenting - but something just inside me feels as though…if you are willing to shoot yourself (and the person you proclaim to “love”), then honestly - that’s not love. That’s partially obsession.

As per MY definition - with true “love”, one would not act in such a way. Then again, maybe that is just me… but all this going-to-the-extreme kind of acts are unnecessary and futile in my opinion. Imagine how much pain those two inflicted on others…especially their loved ones. They should have behaved in a more mature manner. It’s far easier to aim a gun at your chest and say ‘to heck with this life’ than to keep going, minute after minute, year after year, in circumstances that are not favouring you and may not ever favour you in this world. Now that takes maturity and a genuine sense of resolve… the rest, getting all melodramatic and mushy mushy over such (IMO) trivial aspects, is something else entirely. It’s a cop-out.

i could be wrong, those are just my opinions.

NADZ - u r right yaar :flower2:
i think kids here just watch too many indian movies ya know n get influenced by the ideas put fwd in those…

Sheraz bhai they are NOT funny :mad:

MQ totally innit … :confused:

Aejaz thanks for dropping by in the thread is all i gotta say

Sharabi bhai edit shedit karan di lor nai c koi ji…khayr, baoN mehrbani :smiley: :slight_smile:

Are you guys psycho? None of that's funny. A human life ending in pain is NOT funny!
Hadd hoti hai! Maybe if the same had happened to someone you knew personally, you wouldn't be laughing like this.
And irem, that stuff was extremely depressing. Could you please next time mention in your topic that the content might be disturbing? The first incident really shook me.

:-/

stupid kids.

irem your stories are really weird.

:-|

oh God...

and nadia,
i totally agree with what you said. love isnt all about possessing each other...i think if there is any love for real and such situations come up the other person would never think of ending the other persons life just cause they couldnt be together...atleast i think so..ppl are generally in a state of confusion when it comes to love and relationships...

Naida, you hit the nail in the head.

In the first case how did the friend find out about all the details if the girl shot eventually died??? If she knew about the dumb plan upfront then why didn;t she tell anyone? And if she didn't know upfront then how did your friend find out when the girl didn't even survive to tell???

Femme, you sound like Johnnie Cochren

and you look like him :D

:mad2:

:kiss:

FF hmm...i just stated what my friend told me...dont know any details actually...hmmm...

Oh sad story.

That is not the right way for suicide.

Khudkushi ka sahi tareqa :smokin:

[thumb=H]uesd%20once17058_7887073.JPG[/thumb]

Yeh hai Vasko degama ki gun. Nishana jitna bhi kharab ho, goli hamaisha theek nishaney par lagti hai :roman:

Wow. Two weeks after the death of a girl her sister is getting married to her killer? You have to hand it to people in Karachi, they do recover from deaths in the family quickly. :rolleyes:

How old is the friend who told you this story Irem? 6?

Mr Xtreme nothing against the people of Karachi please :nono: coz I’m one of em too, and maybe I’m being oversensitive but I do take it personally, cant help it. If you insult Karachiites, you insult me. And then its an open declaration for WAR :smiley:
mehrbani… :slight_smile:
And no my friend is 24. And yeah maybe the family was just weird, or maybe had some majboori. cant say.

CR lolz :smiley:

You really believe that a girl could get married two weeks after her sister was killed? There again this is Pakistan a land full of basket cases.

Who knows, maybe it is true? :)

Mr Xtreme, sad that this is, you know rampant this is? :(
You must have heard of the cases of stove explosions where the wife gets killed? In many such cases, it is actually murder of the girl by the mother in law and/or the husband. And then the same guy marries the younger sis of the girl. There are some screwed up realities, societal, economic and cultural shackles that tie our people up.

Alhamdulillah we are so lucky we are not in those situations....i can never thank Allah swt enough abt that...alhamdulillah alhamdulillah alhamdulillah...

Oh, I am sure it is true, no doubt abt it, coz my friend is quite an honest kurri :) And this is a common story that happenned at her college which many people know about.

irem, you shouldn't believe everything you hear.....i heard this tory about oidipoes, as a baby he was deserted by his parents (who were leaders of a state). When he grew up he -without knowing- killed his father and married his mother. After finding out what he had done he injured his eyes making himself blind. He spent the rest of his life suffering from Oidipoes complex.
I've heard this from my classical arts teacher, and he's an honest man as well. This is a common story as well.......all students at our college knew about it :D