l@@king from the game’s smileys, <
. looks like there wont be CREATIVITY splashing out .. but..
oh well ..
l@@king from the game’s smileys, <
. looks like there wont be CREATIVITY splashing out .. but..
oh well ..
what the ______ ..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
[This message has been edited by confused (edited September 27, 2001).]
doesnt seem like an event organized by the big names in pakistani fashion. dont see any well known models either. definately not classy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
*~~Do you think I’m Spooky?~~***FM
LOL
~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~
http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/otn/puke/repuke.gif
hehe when are they gonna stop ?!?!?!
TeKno what happened?! Got scared of your own Icon ??!
So I was right. It must be you
Going undercover. Well aisa bhi hota hai
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
ummmm yes.. it is me.. now get off my back !
Stupid people shouldn't breed.
Just wanted to confirm. I’m off your back. Feel better know?
hehehe , ali what were YOU doing on tek’s back anyway ?
tekno, where are you these days huh
oh and btw, i think aunti’s so cool to have gone to a show like this
You want me to hop from his back to yours. Then be pppppsssttt
toba hay ..
A bit crude in the quality, but creative and innovative at the same time...Ok, so I'm an oddball...and?
Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry:
toba hay ..**
Allah Allah ... bhai jaan app kahan in khawateeN ko daikh rakhay haiN? ;~)
The Game Has A Simple Answer To That Question:
*They will stop,oh yes they will,**but**,not before Tekno edits all his posts and removes the pictures.The People's ARTIST has a feeling,somehow, that he won't.People,That Is All.*
Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?
eew eewweeww puke puke… and more puke akh thhooo. Ulti kernay wala icon
It’s name should be the haunted show. or rehearsal for the halloween.
some more akh thhoo.
Hey, how are these cool guppie faces made??