Wedding Videos

i love her makeup,jora and jewelry

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^ waaaayy too much pink on her face, otherwise nice wedding

Re: Wedding Videos

These 2 make a gorgeous couple m’A, i love her purple jora

Love this bride’s outfit, make up n jewellery. I’m not usually a fan of pink lengha’s but this shade really suits her and looks nice

shaadi mubaarak. Allah aap donoN ko sadaa Khush rakkhe aameen. maiN koi bhi video nahiiN dekh sakaa...kiuN k...all viewings are disabled and/or categorized as "private"...anyways...may Allah BLESS u...aameen :)

^ i love the colours in the last video!

I know the thread is about bridal pics… but i ll still post a video (if moderators do not mind :D) since its all about bridal looks basically…

Is it just me or the naath is too big… is it really balancing with the face look or not?.. I have also been thinking to wear a naath on my baraat.. so just wondering..

Mods can ofcourse remove it if the video doesnt belong here…

^ There is a thread called Wedding Videos in the wedding section.

Yeh I know about that thread... but i felt like the focus of that thread was more about weddings (generally) overall. I had more specific thought about this video.. Thats why posted here.

• Wedding video highlights of a wedding that took place in Houston, Texas in December 2008.

i have many videos but they are private i would not dare to put it on gs forum or online
though i would love to share it with you guys.

• Lovely Mehndi decor and jora:

Then, how are you going to share them, happyheart?

Yaar mahismart i can't share them that is the problem :)
i would have to ask permission and i know i will never get permission.

Fave Wedding Clips!!

Hey girls! I know so many of you have posted your favorite shaadi clips that you have found on youtube. I thought I would make a thread where we could post these and they will all be in one spot. Post the video link and tell us why you like it. :smiley:

I’ll start with the crowd pleaser that so many of you guys have already commented on! I luv it because it’s just such a “feel good” clip. Everyone is having a blast and mA the couple looks so happy. The dulhan is gorgeous .. IMO.

At the same couple’s mehndi - the guy side’s mehndi performance is seriously WOWWWWW. What a great group of friends that dedicated so much time and effort to put all these dances together. Pure entertainment!!! Such lucky guests at this Mehndi! :slight_smile:

Re: Fave Wedding Clips!!

nice ones! :slight_smile:

i thought this was really nicely done:

^ I likey ....lots of attention to detail :)

[youtubevid][/youtubevid]

If only because it will live on in infamy.

this is my favourite wedding hands down