thanks for the compliment:p
your friend is gorgeous. maybe its just me but she looks quiet young.
LoL. Cannot agree with it any more.
By the way, can someone please explain why the couch the girl and that maulvi sahab is sitting on has pakistan ka jhanda behind it? Haven’t our PM sahab heard of keeping profession and family seperate?
Re: wedding pictures of my bestest friend.
Cute:D
wow she is stunning!
Ur friend is gorgeous.love the stage ![]()
Beautiful pics and nice couple,,bride is very pretty MashaAllah,,I like the stage..
ohhhh i am surprised pictures have been posted here ...yesterday i have seen these pics in my cousin's profile ....she is bride sister's friend .
Oh I just noticed the PM and Zardari
lol well is this the wedding of Gilaani’s son?
if am not wrong
PM 's younger son .....
Shes really prettyyy =)
LOVE the stage!
everything aside, the groom is good looking! :halo:
She looks mad gorgous and has a nice taste in clothing
and the wedding arrangment is rle good.<3
Wedding of Prime Minister’s son ( one of the triplets ) to Pir Pagara’s Grand daughter, held at President house, Islamabad. The only place deemed secure till date in our beloved country, Pakistan.
The wedding could not be held at some 5 Star hotel or its lavish lawn becasue … they turned into ashes due to terrorist attack.
Many congratulations to bride and groom
Also heartfelt congrats to Mr. Pir Pagara as he became fathers ( once again) of a ‘son’ , couple of years ago :k:
Isko kehtey hian Asli ‘pir’ ![]()
Codey Pir ‘sahib’ in his ripe old age has stated he wants to add more to his flock.
Allah reham karain.
^ LOLLLLLL!
being the primeminister's DIL am impressed by the bride as she didnt go overboard with all the gold and lavish dresses i think many of our GS members had heavier dresses n jewlery then her but still she is looking nice n lovely stageeeeee
ohh wow mashallah cute couple. now does the PM have another son who is single by any chance? haha!
lol..mashaAllah, she is looking beautiful!