WEDDING PICS!

Re: WEDDING PICS!

lol…nope am not any multinick:)

you know stuff:blush:

abhi mood nai hai :snooty:

Achaa? ^ unko bhi yehi kehti ho...? lol kidding!

Stuff huh? Seems like we have some catching up to do...teekh hai...let me know whenever you're ready... :):)

Mashallah, Phoenix....you look stunning.
Thanks for the "candy", he looks like a greek statue.
;-) Where do you live at, Phoenix?
Im in Scandinavia.....just curious....

Given all the aspects well, one can be tamed but Gosh only 19 :smack:

This gorgeous 19 year old has way to go with all those looks and that, is an expert opinion :shireen:

Pathani: Thank you :blush: yes, you’ve hit the nail on the head…he’s the personification of a Greek god!

I’m in the UK by the way…Scandinavia…wow! I hear it’s really beautiful there :slight_smile:

hrhshokh: I know…like I said, he’s practically a fetus lol! He actually looks even more handsome in person :slight_smile:

I wouldn’t call him a fetus though :wink:

So I read this was in Lyon - France. I have been to Paris, Nice, Monaco (attented Formula 1 race) and Cannes (attended Cannes Film Festival). Never had a chance to go to Lyon.

:cb:

yeh we do have catching upto do :wink:

khair hows you??

aap apni taango par fair n lovely to nahi thopti raheeN ? kaafi chikni haiN

No, the dress didn’t confuse me…thanks for killing the joke though :bummer:

you look very pretty!
I love your dress too and black is one of my fav colors to wear since it just totally brightens up the complexion. Did you wear black during the wedding or was this for the party after the wedding? I'm just wondering because I thought christians usually don't wear black at their weddings.

hrhshokh: Haha…and I’ve never been to Paris! One of the girls I met there is a true Parisienne and has invited me to come and stay with her…so I may get to visit soon! I highly recommend Lyon…it was stunning!

Pugglez: I’m so excited…! Jaldi jaldi se bol do…hey you have my number…just call me :slight_smile:

ASN: Haha no…no fair and lovely for me…my legs don’t get out much that’s all it is :smiley:

Shikra: haha…yes I have a habit of killing jokes…:blush:

Mallika: Thankyou :blush: Yes, you’re right about wearing black at Christian weddings…well these guys aren’t actually christians…but also, the ring ceremony was the day before, which I didn’t attend…but this was the reception…it went on til 5.30am!! Boy do these people know how to party! :slight_smile:

You are welcome to visit and stay in my humble home, inshallah after I have decorated it fully. Yes, Scandinavia is breath taking. All you need is a ticket and Id love to go shopping with you… :wink:

Pathani: how very kind…:blush: I don’t know what I’ve done to deserve such a lovely invitation…but I may just take you up on it!

Just let me know once you’re done decorating and I’ll head right over! I can feel a shopping spree coming on :smiley:

oh yeah i remember :eek:

i have ur num:chai: cool will call you soon :wink:

Khair, lagta hai ke tum to wakai Pagli ho! :smack:

Yeah call me…I wanna hear the news :slight_smile:

:hehe: i only realised after i looked through my phone :bummer:

cool well am at work now will get home a lil late is that ok :slight_smile:

Sure try me...if it gets too late...like past 11pm, then just call tomorrow :D