Re: WEDDING IN OCTOBER PLEASE HELP!!!!
i don't like copies ...original thing ki baat hi kuch aur hay...i am so sorry but now make up and aisha khadeejah?
Re: WEDDING IN OCTOBER PLEASE HELP!!!
haha yup original ki baat hi kuch aur hoti hai ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=184459&page=13 this thread can help u with makeup
and i cant really find anymore info on ayesha khadeeja right now :s
p.s. i’m sure as more ppl wake up in pk
they’ll help u a lot more :]
thank alot for the help.
PEOPLE PLEASE HELP ME WITH FINDING AISHA KHADEEJAH'S CONTACT INFO
oh ! found it ! samreen ali posted it right here on the forums :]
[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] or [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
THANKYOU YOU ARE SERIOUSLY THE BEST!!
haha no problem, just glad to help :)
and now get some sleep woman ! :D
oh yes zaroori hay...beauty sleep....:D
i am feeling much better...great forum.
chalo its good that ur not panicking as much now :P
hmm karma's always taking orders.........there's
nilofer shahid
lajwanti
mehdi
hajra hayat
amna kardar (shez maheen-karma's cousin) and has some really pretty dresses
kamiar rokni
zara shahjehan. You have so much choice--no need to worry...just search around:):)
MM Alam Road in Lahore has a plethora of shops:):)
this is zahra shahjahan’s dress,went to her with my cousin,she had ok stuff and very expensive,it was not worth it.
want something very modern and chic for the walima in white.
aisha khadeeja is in lahore..
zahra shahjahan is in model town lahore.
aisha khadeeja are in lahore, they made my wedding dress.
you call them on this number 0300 4522469.
thankyou samren!
guys i have made up my mind ...going to aisha khadeeja for the first day and neelofer shahid for second day.what do you say???
now make up...please suggest me some one good who can come to sargodha to do my make up.
shay's dress was nilofer shahid and it was a stunner. check out her nikah slideshow- she's opened a thread in the weddings forum somewhere.
what is shay SGC?how can i find it?
shay9164 is a poster here :p
Re: WEDDING IN OCTOBER PLEASE HELP!!!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/289695-my-nikkah-pictures-3.html
scroll halfway down- the youtube video is there.