la celebratots also known as shadiarrangemnets
check her site http://shaadiarrangements.com
Re: Wedding decor stages and etc
la celebratots also known as shadiarrangemnets
check her site http://shaadiarrangements.com
larosh bhi hai but they are not that good
ok.. but i have attended a few weddings.. la-rosh ka khana bohat acha tha n decoration bhi.
kafi pehli ki baat hogi even ik zamane main hum bhi bohat fan they larosh resturant k food k
sum 2 years ago i ve attended a wedding in khi udher the caterers ka food aur rangemnt tha arrangement was ok but food was awesome yar maine itna acha khana abb tak kisi shadi main nahi khaya...
ahan.. we r going for hanif rajput.. i love their food..
i agree hanifrajput is also very good
i will hire them on my mehendi
and may be at that wedding i was too hungry that i just loved the food :)
^ no they must be goood.. :) akhir jo bhi business mai hian obviously achey hey hongay..
Hanif rajput (HR) is really good,
karachi branch ka number 4555402 hai,
mairay paas HR ki price list n menu card hai if u wanna ask sumthing u can ask wid me coz i m in Hanif Rajput 's neighbour.
im a wedding arranger --i have done some wedding decoration but i m not engegd with any company or what ---if interested mail me ur --details at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] i ensure u only one thing that i can give u a dream beuty at ur wedding stage n hall
can u send us more pix & charges list/packages plz?
Check out: ehtamam.com
Hey everyone i was just wondering if any body knows of any professionals that can be found in Pakistan whom will organise and decorate a wedding hall on the baraat day and whom supply for the mendhi with the whole drapes swing and accessories for the stage if so i would really like to know.
Dear Safina,
Just came accross yr question and infact i told someone three days before about zoreed raza of shaadiarrangements.com .she is a owner of wedding events company and she is a planner and organizer.We got all the wedding done by her.it was amazing.she is the one who does all the celebrities events of shaadi in karachi.just visit her website of shaadiarrangemetns.com .she does every thing z to zee.We had a very expereince from her.Our wedding took place in p.f.musium and valima in sheraton in July.
hi everyone,just mentioned to safina about zoreed raza of lacelebrators .we got our wedding done in karachi in pf musium and valima in sheraton and mehndi in mariana club.she did the most mazing decor and stage and the lay out.the mehndi was a combined effort of hanif rajput and zoreed raza together as she works with every caterers as well. .she did all layout of the event, selection of colours combination in coordination with hanif rajput along with her amazing decor.on shaadi we got everything done by her which was a most memorable experience.valima in sheraton was alo very unique and modern she did the creek cicvilization theme and all decor was done in that theme.i will upload some of the pics of our events in just one or two days.
^ Waiting 4 the pics!!! how much did she charged u for both days?
amazing decor and eye catching breath taking interior by zoreed raza of lacelebrators .her website is www shaadiarrangements.com.guys believe me it was out of this world.
excellent arrrangements by zorred raza owner of lacelebrators .her website address is www shaadiarrangements.com
yeh it is
yeh it is zoreed raza of lacelebrators www shaadiarrangements.com
she did our events.one event was with coordination with hanif rajput and the rest were totally planned and organized by her.her events turned out totally an amazing experience of our lives.
Im also going around in search for wedding planers n decorators etc.. i believe 'la celebrations' ie shaadiarrangements.com is wel l known for its decoration, also sems.com.pk arranements have outstanding floral decorations and of corse 'PLANIT' at forum has a modern yet different touch to its work, 'Asia tent house' arranges spectacular themes, 'hanif rajput' has the best catering. I also attended a few weddings which had its catering n even decorations done by 'munir caterers' dnt think they have a website but the food was delicious n the setup was amazing... but the BEST weddings ive seen r by 'WOW factor' but u need a huge budget for tat!!