We need to be reminded . . .

Revived. Doubt we need a reason

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

Very nice masha’llah

coco you are the best!!!

thanks a loads, for his

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

jazak Allah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Ma-shalla! *GREAT stuff guys!! *

Subhan'Allah, great pics CocoNut. Thanks for sharing. smile

Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another

This is not my Paradise

Yeah like that thread before and like that thread after.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

stunning images
thanks for sharing
may Allah subhanatah'llah reward you for your efforts.

Salaamz every1,

Jazakallah and all the duas from my heart to you all! Here is my humble addition to this holy post

This is a very impressive and beautifull satellite view from space. Sorry abt the distortion in it cus the real file was 301kb.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mecca_psh_1280.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/makkah1.jpg

The inner view of Roza-e-Ali (A.S)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Roza ALi.jpg

The Astonishing Taj Mahal:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/taj11.jpg

May allah reward you all,
Take care

dO yOu BeLiEvE iN lOvE aT fIrSt SiGhT… oR dO i HaVe To WaLk By AgAiN !!

The inner view of Roz-e-Ali (A.S):

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/RozaALi.jpg

hey guys nice stuff. thanks for posting all this.. nie job

Wow, these pcitures are just amazing, thanks a lot for sharing them.

Also, it mustve taken a while typing out the description under each picture, thanks again that was very helpfull.

COCO , Queer JazakAllah

Excellent stuff..

SubhanAllah..

GOD BLESS you.. Ameen, for this effort.

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.