we had a fight

Re: we had a fight

:hayaa:

yeah shes my class mate and ex buddy :snooty:

i found a buddy for you

KB and K337 should go there separate ways.. cats and penguins should not be friends, it’s an unwritten rule.

Now go and be friends with your own species, and stop trying to pinch ours :emmy:

:@: i knoowwww KB looks like Life1 aunty and i look like a girl who just got admission in nursery

:mocking:

duckie: that buddy looks…ermmmmmmmm…aaaaa…ummmmmmmmm..errrrrrrr…:bummer:

maroush: :crying:

:rolleyes: hes exactly like u
hairy
:mocking:

awww i feel bad for poor nursery kids :frowning: got to bear this stinky pingoo all the time :naak:

ahan phappay kutni aunti:snooty:
kids like me,we all stink:barbie:

i wonder what gupshup would be like if it were run by k337 and kali billi

i dont even have hair on my haed :snooty:

ur the hairy one dont even knw how to wax. here kitty kitty :snooty:

aha youre the same person!
you got confused and wrote the right thing for the wrong username!

khud hogi phappe kuttni :hoonh:

and im sure u go to penguino kiddy school cuz human babies dont stink :snooty:

where u all wear black and white stinky tux :snooty:

:barbie: i will never work with KB ,shes a evil cat:snooty:
i wud prefer working with a mouse

:snooty: i m not!!
u need new glasses

and dont forget the times when u trip and fall:mocking:
:chai:i thought only penguins fall

no im not the same person :yuck:

pingu looks like kitty cuz she has hairy arms :snooty: shes been in kitty community for so long thats y :hehe:

im a cat still i dont have hairy arms :snooty:

whataca whataca whataca whataca!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ plz speak english :(

i keep saying whataca but really fast
i think i heard it on a cartoon
are you gonna be a marine biologist? :@:

:cb: whataca :cb:

no y wud i be a marine biologist? i can find enuf fish in the market :hehe: no need to go to the sea for fish

dont make fun of my word!
then what are you gonna be?

mubaarak ho..

aur new frends ko kia karna hai ..aik se to dosti nibbhaa na saki tum ..:@: