Re: Wazzap people...
I liked the previous GS...
Lajo, you come and go, j00 aiite man ?
Re: Wazzap people…
who doesn’t? ![]()
The only price we pay of it (besides losing so many valuable members) though is that we do not have certain prejudice in the higher grounds. Couple of them still reside in the middle though:)
listeing to arabian nights 2005 :> How was the hajj experience. tell us all about it
Not that again…![]()
Let it go mon…![]()
Oh…The short version or the long one?
The short version is: Alhumdulillah, it was great…
The longer version will have to wait for a post by itself…
you didnt even take a single picture or dont have any stories to tell?
whatever version yaar, picture blog version would have been nice
Oh there are many stories...
I did something so amazing...The Hajj man...I do have stories, many of them...
Let's see if I can paraphrase them...But remember...Words can never be a synonym for what the eyes can see...;)
Aankh jo kuch dekhti hai, lub pe aa saktaa naheeN ![]()
Lajo, start a blog on blogspot.com and post there
wait you have a yahoo ID?
Ba nazar logon ki beenai paa sakta nahin...:)
No…But I got MSN which I haven’t used since before I went for Hajj…
lajo check this http://www.blogger.com/ and http://360.yahoo.com
and sign up
Thanks 5Abi…I make no promises, but I will try my best InshAllah…
Thank you for the links…May Allah :swt: reward you…