dang i like it too, i need a new avi:crying:

Re: WaterFall......

^ thanks for liking it :D

superficialities....

i am so pizzed off rit now .... u guys have no idea

^ kiyon kia hua .. kiss ne aap ko maara .. bataa do mujhe .

eat some pizzas...

may b she realized tht waterfall's avatar isnt tht kool

Awwwwww swt mashallah

may b she realized tht waterfall's avatar isnt tht kool
lol..i don't think that's the reason!:D

Waterfall i like your avatar too its very cute

then may b she now realized tht my avatar is better then urs :p

but that's copyright infringement!!!

ji nahi Cadet… for both of ur assumption…

i am … i dont know why i am pizzed off… i jst am…

why pakistan is so behind… :confused:
i mean when i go there it feels like i am 10yr back in time
why?

jeeeee nahiii..that definitely can’t be the reason :barbie:

n in which field u think pakistan is behind ?

denial :hmmm:

Re: WaterFall…

you admit it na that my avatar looks better than yours :barbie:

jst in general…

like u go there for a visit u feel like u r not living in current time…
maybe all the culture (not that i dont like that culture) but some of the things are so weird
like girls cant go out for shopping all alone… they need to take a company with them… stuff like that:confused:

Pakistan is not behind,but the people living there are like that...even some desis living outside of Pakistan possess such thoughts,and stuff like that!

Re: WaterFall…

and the question is why? and how someone like you and me manage our stay while being around with such people :confused: