Watch World Cup Online

*Originally posted by sallu123: *

Lollzz, yeah I think so too. Dishnetwork costs 300$$$, I could have probably gone to South Africa with that much money, lollzzz. Well atleast they get to watch it on TV, its more comfortable and the screen is larger.

There is alot of differences, you are watching on a way smaller screen and they don't show replays like they show on dish network. Plus its really hard for more than 1 person watch cricket on a small computer screen.

Umair, it does show replays. Islamicity telecasts the coverage of DishNetwork. :slight_smile:

Plus, it depends on your Computer screen how small/large it is. Talk about that, Hommie. :wink:

Yeah thats a good idea, I could get a tv out card but I am ok watching it on my computer. I hope you get ur membership asap :flower1:

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

There is alot of differences, you are watching on a way smaller screen and they don't show replays like they show on dish network. Plus its really hard for more than 1 person watch cricket on a small computer screen.

Well they do show replays, but ur right, its better to watch on TV if ur willing to spend some serious money.

is there any site to just have some audio?

Try this:

http://www.wisden.com/static/ms/miscfreepage44120150.htm

thanks, but I am having serious trouble on this site, it refused to accept me :frowning:

any other site?

p.s: got it, thanks. :slight_smile:

Audio Of Pakistan's Match- Internate

www.radiojamaica.com/streams/

click on live radio to radio2fm
free.
inzy . bowled 4.
paki 130 for 3 vs. 30 namibian over. it should be
170 for 3 in 30th.
my e mail
[email protected]
you need to type above url in your internate explorer if you have problem

okay here I go, thanks.

yep finally paid for Islamicity and am proud cuz money is worth spening on Islamicity
p.s ab do do minute karke match nahin dekhna hoga

Salam all,

Don't know if anyone has posted this before, but I just subscribed to www.skysports.com and they are showing all the highlights of cricket worldcup. It is only 3 pounds in the U.K and 5 dollars in the U.S for a month. This is for people who have missed out on the matches that have been played. I have seen the quality. Worth the money:)

www.skysports.com

ICC Cricket world cup on Islamicity.com

AoA,

Anyone watching cricket matches on Islamiccity.com? If you are, please let me know of any probs and how is the pic quality. I checked out the demo, it looked pretty good... anyone?

Thanks!

Re: ICC Cricket world cup on Islamicity.com

*Originally posted by Rangeela Guppy: *
AoA,

Anyone watching cricket matches on Islamiccity.com? If you are, please let me know of any probs and how is the pic quality. I checked out the demo, it looked pretty good... anyone?

Thanks!

Rangeela guppy jee people have already mentioned it and I will to that I have bought the membership havent seen any match yet cuz got membership yesterday but the pic quality is amazing nearly no buffering at all and they say that registration takes at most 48hrs butt having heard from others and my personal experience it only took some hours when I got my confirmation
I say trust the free preview and buy it cuz its worth it

Re: Re: ICC Cricket world cup on Islamicity.com

*Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *

Rangeela guppy jee people have already mentioned it and I will to that I have bought the membership havent seen any match yet cuz got membership yesterday but the pic quality is amazing nearly no buffering at all and they say that registration takes at most 48hrs butt having heard from others and my personal experience it only took some hours when I got my confirmation
I say trust the free preview and buy it cuz its worth it

All right, thanks for the info.

Can I share the user name/password with one of my friends so he can watch it too? :D

Re: Re: Re: ICC Cricket world cup on Islamicity.com

*Originally posted by Rangeela Guppy: *

All right, thanks for the info.

Can I share the user name/password with one of my friends so he can watch it too? :D

yes he can but u better be sure about one thing that that person is a trustworty person cuz he can go in ur profile and change seetings I was planning that I ll charge 20 bux and give my user and pass to other but the fact is my profile is open there but it doesn't show the credit card info

Re: Re: Re: Re: ICC Cricket world cup on Islamicity.com

*Originally posted by khiska hoowa: *

yes he can but u better be sure about one thing that that person is a trustworty person cuz he can go in ur profile and change seetings I was planning that I ll charge 20 bux and give my user and pass to other but the fact is my profile is open there but it doesn't show the credit card info

Oh yeah definitely... if it wasn't security issue, I'm sure som guppie would share his/her username/pass with rest of us. :D :D :D

Guys the ptv1 is showing the matches, here is the link
rtsp://live.pibc.com:554/encoder/ptvlive.rm
now all the high speed net people can enjoy it some slow speed once too but mine is way slow.. so yall injoy worldcup i just wanted to watch the pak ind match if somofya highspeed net people could invite me over (u know wht i mean!)
aiet holla

wowwwww.. i m goin to buy the matches on Islamic tv.. so they gonna show the whole WC for how much???

i will also try this PTV url

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
wowwwww.. i m goin to buy the matches on Islamic tv.. so they gonna show the whole WC for how much???

i will also try this PTV url

pp007 wahaan list bhi hai jo matches woh dikhaanay waalay hain, this includes all important matches plus the pakistan ones :D

*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *

50 bucks. :)

Go to Islamicity.com. Sign up yourself. In a couple of hours, your account will be ready for one year.

Talkin' from personal experience. :)