Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings – The Guys Take Over!
lol you sure about that bhabhi? ![]()
i just dont think that uncles errr previous groom’s should be allowed to go thru that experience again khayaal hi khayaal mein ![]()
lol you sure about that bhabhi? ![]()
i just dont think that uncles errr previous groom’s should be allowed to go thru that experience again khayaal hi khayaal mein ![]()
Re: WATCH OUT, Ladies…
happy anniversary bhai and bhabhi i wuv u … PS: now that the formalities are over… i resent ur royal uncleness participating in this ![]()
Re: WATCH OUT, Ladies...
bahahahahahaha =))) shaki bache thats sooooooooooooooooooooo cute awwwww kitna cute bacha hai hehehe
Who is throwing mitti?
We're all so excited to hear what you have planned for your wedding, inshAllah :D
Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!
Why can't previous grooms enter the contest...can't they say oh I wish I would have done xyz instead of abc or maybe i will do xyz for my friend or my child...
Re: CONTEST: Four Weddings -- The Guys Take Over!
^TLK is a previous groom naaaa...and he is entering the contest....
You need to watch and learn .. unlces have fruit on the tree. Its not about grand wedding but also about happy marriage .. ![]()
LOL! Even you pluralized izzats ![]()
who are the contestants?? ![]()
I've been happily married for long time now but Sehar asked to relive it and share how would I do it if money is no object ..
10 10 kay notaun ka haar... I wonder if men actually picked those haar depending on their skin tone.
What is 10 10 kay nautan ka haar Nj?
serious? In Pakistan they use to (I don’t know whether they do or not) make these haars for the groom from Pakistani currency. They had 10 rupee har, the 100 ruppe haar with kiran all around it.
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/58854/pakistangrad.jpg
OMG at the beach wedding TLK ![]()
**The contest has begun! **
View the entries as they are posted here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/497081-contest-four-weddings-the-guys-take-over.html
The contestants are: Jafri, Rizla86, Shak09, and TLK!
Hawww Jafri? :nono: He really wants to get married, doesn’t he?