man i dont kno wats going on between anchal and knighthawk?? people wat do you have to say to these guyz…???
[This message has been edited by ironike (edited September 06, 2000).]
man i dont kno wats going on between anchal and knighthawk?? people wat do you have to say to these guyz…???
O woh bak bak abhi tak clah rahi hai?
two people with nothing better to do than sit and wait for each other's petty responses.
O mein kenda kya zamana aa gaya hai, o bahar jao asmaan dekho..computer chorro..
Qaum ka Qadim
ur right.....i trully agree with u
[This message has been edited by X Factor (edited September 06, 2000).]
i dont think knighthawk has a life:D
i think both anchal and knight hawk are really cool and good people..
knight hawk was just having some fun and meant no harm to any 1 so no one should get offended....
and anchal wasent trying to get knight hawk to become a senior member as some people have suggested....
so chill with the still
....same thing ironike is trying to do now :)
"you're busted"
yep u r busted boy!!
I absolutely agree with X Factor bhai.
Like Mr. Fraudia said, Knight Hawk is another 15 year old bashing other members and I didn't expect this out of Anchal because she is a long time guppie and she should act matuerly.
Thank you, come again
hey !!!..........x factor bhai, rizwan bhai and umair..........no way man...........im just trying to help these two out from ur replies....they should listen to u guyz and end this feud........and im no immature 15 year old
ok no worries
ironike=knighthawk
*now i am bored *
acha !!!!!
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited September 07, 2000).]
They both need to grow up !
funny
i had the exact same sentiments bout you and your jaan but then again thats none of my business :D
kaki lets just say apnay gareban main jhaank lo pehlay
fahashi ka bohat umda muzahira kar rahi hoo
Umair funny you are taking bout maturity ....so i guess your display of maturity in the religous forum should be followed ?
like do you offer classes ?
can i join?
how much is it gonna cost?
chalay atay hain maturity ka dhindoora peetnay
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited September 07, 2000).]
miss anchal !!!
i dont care what you have to say about me...
all im saying that i do respect you and no matter what you say i will still respect your....but please dont say negative about me...i will really appreciate that:D
thank you
p.s im not 15 im 21 for god sake!!
sorry if i have called u knighthawk's ally...i take that back
[This message has been edited by ironike (edited September 07, 2000).]
Anchal,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
Keep your sentiments about me and my jaan to yourself, what we express to each other is pure love - not bitchiness and immaturity as you do to everyone else.. I’d rather express the emotion of love to someone than HATE..
Say anything about my jaan and I then you’ll get an answer for it - but otherwise I will not stoop down to your level again..
Clearly you like to jump down everyone’s throat..and you reach down to the lowest of levels to show exactly what a bitch you really are… :rolleyes:
Fahashi ( dare not call my love fahashi again) ka umda tho tum ne achi tarah se muzahir thab kiya tha jab khulay aam kaha tha ke apnay husband ke saath strip clubs mai jaathi ho… ( and so proudly too !! )
:rolleyes:
Believe what you will about any religion - slag off Islam or anything else and lead a peaceful & blissful life…
But aik baar apnay Giribaan mai zaroor jhank ke dekho - you’re not all you pretend to be !!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif
** Period! **
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~
love it when 2 gals put on a show for ya..... innit ?
at least i have a positive attitude about my destructive habits.
people i came on to say nothing bad about anyone but to say that we should stop these arguing between each other...because we r representing pakistan and as a pakistani and as one nation we should unite and get along with each other...only then we will be successful.
we should not hurt each others feelings...i know that i shouldn't be in this but i just want people to know what is good for pakistan
and good for us...:D
....you're not all you pretend to be
Well, she used to be Nadia21 up until last year. Then changed to this character we all know and love. Wonder what 2001 will bring!?
its times like these i lose my hard earned pride in my fellow pakis…comeon you all time has come to stop this mud slinging, this is exactly the reason we pakistanis canot lift our head up high in any community, because one of our own always slaps it back down. This is exactly the element being used by our enemies to destroy each other, and its working like a charm. It is just a sad thing for one muslim to see his fellow muslims fight over meaningless junk, for no apparent cause. I think some of you should be ashamed of yourself ![]()
Ironike: i understand you did not mean harm, but next time you are planning to post such a topic. You should keep in mind some people’s low mental status, and try to make the topic of your post so it does not initiate ignorant comments, cause if their is even a single alphabet in your post that can trigger a a battle of cheap accusations, some of these mindless people will grab it and have a party with it.
I only pray to the almighty to provide you with some insight.
You see things, and you say ‘Why?’ But I dream things that never were and I say ‘Why not?’