Wasim Akram marrying Sushmita Sen

Re: Wasim Akram marrying Sushmita Sen

OK that part about his wife being gone for less than a year and he's already "looking" is really sad. But then who knows whatever goes on in peoples personal lives. None of my bizniz.

We are not allowed to joke about dead people ..

dang, I need to ditch all my jokes on Einstein, Hitler, Cleopatra and Allama Iqbal.

*news from MASALA.com ??

hmmm,

52 people died in bomb blast in R.A bazar Lahore last month. May be you guys can joke about that too. It will also bring some "juice"

Bhai sahab, aaj kiya naashtay main karalay khaa'ai thay?

This is all hearsay.

^ I hope so. I’m kind of speechless right now. :vivo:

haan to hum konse serious ho rahai hain.

More power to him if he is marrying sushi sen ;(

A picture of the happy couple

man sush is damn gorgeous :wub:

hayee hayee eik ghar sai doo (2) lerkiaaan aa rahee hain, auntie kehtee hain this is not good. Eik ghar sai doo lerkiaan nahee lana chaheyee :)

^^
:rotfl: :rotfl:

First the news is from masala.com. Second it doesn't even say they are getting married. It has bogus written all over it.

ya there is no way akram n sush r getting married .....

waaaaaaaaaattttttt?

Nice pics… btw, wut is the lady behind sush looking at in the second one… :slight_smile:

Move on with your lives
Don’t judge.

thanks for clearing that up, Fayz. we were all so worried.

please keep us updated on any furthers developments in this important matter. thank you.

Lagta tu aisa hi hai:rotfl: