Waqar v Saleem Altaf on Geo super

Re: Waqar v Saleem Altaf on Geo super

is this statement part of 95% or 5%? :konfused:

thats really a good show.i thought at one point waqar was going to punch saleem altaf he was so angry...saleem altaf could'nt give a straight forward answer to his complaints

ha ha ha…I suppose thats for the viewers to decide…I am guessing its the lattter :smiley:

Samad pra...Pakcric par he post kardo na.....

GEO TV is showing the recording of the program right now

tau pher kiya karain.....woh jinkay paas GEO peo naheen heay...
koiee recording post karay bhai...

^ Exactly… har koi hamara dil jalanay ko aajata hay ke ab Waqar vs Saleem ki wrestling aa rahi hay, ab falan vs falan ki wrestling aa rahi hay :naraz:

Mai ker doon ga ab upload :snooty: files resize ker di hain buss offiec jaatay hee pehla kaam yehi :stuck_out_tongue:

Haha Beat You Saby

^ LoL

I am not complaining. These people will thank you though

just finished part 1. gt8 stuff.. maza a rha hey :P

Thanks a million dude, this is one show worth watching, much better than the Bold and Beautiful…Part I was a draw, Vicky had the moral high ground but lost on the legal aspect which he cud have steered in his favor but cud’nt drive home his contract till Worldcup issue…

Vicky...."Bob needs Mushtaq cause he (bob) is getting old and needs someone to put the cones....:D

Just finished both clippings, they were not complete and part one or two is missing.

In summary, Saleem Altaf did a terrific job of defending the Pcb, whether he was saying the right thing is something totally different, fact remains that he stonewalled all questions by hiding behind "Management Decisions"or "contract'" which proved effective.

Fakhir Alam was unable to pin Altaf or drive home the initiative and Waqar tho buss much poochain, guy is a genuine fast bowler, all brawns no brains.....

^ if you think saleem altaf was convincing then you need a whiff of reality.

Altaf came across as a haughty bureaucrat who only cares about the orders of his Master. A complete yes man.
No doubt Waqar was a little unprofessional, however his honest comments were never equalled by Altaf Sahab. This sure points to quite a few skeletons in PCBs closet.
I loved how he unshamingly switched from his use of "management" to Board when it was clear to him that he needed to cover the behinds of his boss and Team management.

One observation on this made by me after doing my basic conflict resolution analysis. Waqar might have been working in isolation in the team and not cooperating and discussing with Woolmer. Maybe Woolmer wanted Waqar to be an assistant Coach not a freelance bowling coach to which Waqar refused or showed lack of interest.
Allah knows best.

Yeah, after watching this video, I came to know of another dimension of Inzi/Woolmar combination. Both lazy men want Mushtaq to be assistant coach not only because he is a long time buddy of Inzi, but Woolmar needs a 'chota' who can do all the hard work in nets for him.

I know its not easy for u, but try reading btw the lines and u will c the point.

Allah, Inzi, Woolmer, MiniMe and all the chamchas know best, while the rest of us are just khamosh tamashaee

After watching the complete episode, I am appalled by the “tamashA” its a sorry state and slap on the face of PCB Management (not team management). I wish a total revamp is done on the PCB management!!! not in a mood to say anything in respectful english &*((&$% :mad: :o

exactly, being a long time waqar fan, i cannot tell u how much my blood was boiling when that piece of shttttttt naseem ashraf, who is a nobody and got this job by kissing and doing some other unmentionable stuff to busharraf, he has the nerve to speak to Waqar younis in such a way. Saleem altaf was totally stumped his answers were all over the place. Waqar showed emence respect and restraint, at the end of the day, its all woolmers game because he does need Mushtaq some1 who has no self respect, after being dumped 2 hours b4 champions trophy by the same nasim ashraf who labelled mushtaq useless, to put the cones for woolmer, whos is getting old!

Thanks for sharing.

Nobody came out as a winner, it is a shame that adults can not sit down and iron things out like ADULTS.

It is a sorry state that our team, which is very talented and filled with players that give 110%, have to go through a soap opera every tour.