Wanted!!!!!!!!!!!!

:mudhosh: dont worry, things that dont make sense make much sense to me :smiley: And Thanx :biggthumb

thank u :smiley:

:hoonh: thanx anywayz me thinx

and aapko bhi Thank u ji :smiley:

I m thanking every one :smiley: and no one says something bout the other ppic :frowning:

Now I must say this is between u and HH, lekin I have to disagree with the last sentence :snooty: My collection of art is several gig big :blush:

WHAT BOUT YOURSS :stuck_out_tongue: ?

hahahha… aray nahi… jealous kaun ho raha hai..woh bhi iss churail say!! :snooty:
see, there was this thread where we all posted our eyes… i and shino both did… ;)… this pic she has is the same one.. so thts why… :slight_smile:

Ahaannnn :wink:

:stuck_out_tongue:

/edit/
ow yes btw, was that your icon that had tears???
Remember some one had something like yours if i m correct
it was intence !

but you cant do what I can do… and i’m soon gonna learn what you can do and i’ll be able to do what you can do too… but im sure and as u mentioned urself that u can never draw … :p… but its all in hands… both sources are a part of art… but i was given this title by the title giver on GS… :smiley:

*Originally posted by Praetextatus: *

ow yes btw, was that your icon that had tears????
Remember some one had something like yours if i m correct
it was intence !

yeah it was mine... i asked the person to take'em off ... although i liked it with tears... lekin it looks more intense without tears... :)...

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

yeah it was mine... i asked the person to take'em off ... although i liked it with tears... lekin it looks more intense without tears... :)...

No serious?? ahhhh, baad bad, it was fantastic with the tears the pic became alife and more emotional.

Well it was yours :D

:hoonh:… but how do YOU know about that!!! it was a while ago… you werent here that time… hmmmm??? ghooring with mashkook nazar

well i liked it like that lekin trust me i had SO MANY ppl asking me WHY THE TEARY ICON… and i personally hate questions… so i didnt want to change the whole icon… cuz i loved it… so i had to ask ASN (the provider) to take’em off…

:mudhosh: So if i understand correctly, u gonna learn what i can do now, and u know how to do it on plain paper !--------> means u get more skilled then me :crying:

NP :smiley: art is only to enjoy , and u were rite int the last sentence bout both being art!!

hey i got a few for you that i have in my collection… some of them i just formatted myself…

this is a sketch:
[thumb=A]eye4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]Eye%201.JPG[/thumb]

this is shahrukh… i just love this pic… formatted it … looks even cooler now… aahhh :love:

[thumb=A]photography11.JPG[/thumb]

:D… yup yup…
cuz im taking this digital arts and media course from sept … inshallah!!!

I know it cuz I m an old member, old like in ehmm like aprox 2 years now !!! :stuck_out_tongue: (januari 2001)
But needed a new nick name, cuz the older nickname was a softy

DO still have the old icon somehwre?

Zabardast, speciali the one above. only the skull reflection in the eye is not nice

U done this with the pencil??? :eek:

SSOOOOOO what was ur OLD nick ?? :hoonh:

yeah i have it… its in my folder at home… im about to leave in a min … it’ll be here tomorrow…

Then u defen. gonna be better then me cuz I learned everything by myself. I m not a professional cgi specialist, and its defenetely not my field! :crying:

i know i dont like the skull either… but i like freaky things.. so saved it… and NO THIS IS NOT MY WORK u dodo!!! i aint THAT good… sigh

hmmm… well i think an artist is an artist… not a good one or a bad one… he is “called” an artist cuz he’s good at art or like art… just drawing things isnt art na… there much more to it…