Re: Waiting for Pakoray and Chutney
You wanna make fun of this dirt dogs stockings?
[thumb=H]dirt%20dog7554_3980143.JPG[/thumb]
You wanna make fun of this dirt dogs stockings?
[thumb=H]dirt%20dog7554_3980143.JPG[/thumb]
^ who is this guy? :p
PS: I don't watch baseball
Brother, my brother. You have a house specially built for your pool table??? You have done well for yourself as a slumlord haven’t you. :k:
kya naam hai…pakoray with chutney sound so good right now…
i want my mommy to make me some…
Thanks for the invitation matsui and madhanee, I will make sure I am there..:), and madhanee , who else lives there. Am I the first one to come into your basement?
Ahmedjee: Regarding your post I shall respond with a little joke hope u understand.:)
A guy died and was sent to hell, upon arrival he was taken to different sections of hell by the hell guide. Each section of hell was divided in hell pits. There were three pits, the first two pits had guards standing around them where as the third one had no one guarding it .The guide told the guy the first pit is the American hell pit , if a person tries to escape he is forced back to hell by the two guards standing around it. The second pit is European hell pit if some one tries to escape from this he is forced back to hell by the three guards standing around it. Baffled!! The guy asked “ Why is it ,that the third pit has no guards” .
Well, well, well….., said the guide. “The third pit is the Pakistani hell pit , If a Pakistani tries to escape , another Pakistani below him , pulls him back in hell.
Moral of joke : only a Pakistani can doubt and distrust another Pakistani.
OG: Thanks once again.:)
Pakora Bhai, app nay tou dil par ba'at lay lee.
nahi it was a joke.:)
You are welcome! :D
Trot Nixon, bull dog of the Red Sox.
You would like Baseball, it’s like cricket only more manly. ![]()
^ yeah the guys wear tights. :p ( no Im not talking about football)
Actually the "Red Sox" are optional, and just a bit of history.
[thumb=H]trot%20swing7554_6050454.JPG[/thumb]
OG whenever Pakora misbehaves practice saying the following line to him in Pashto: "Sam sha alaka!"
saaamewon is caaming to Flawwwridaaa? yiddish accent
What does that mean? Stop pi$$ing in my pool?
Nah OG I am starting you on the basics..
I’m here
Where u workin?
awww…gammoo, you should meet sara516. she’s cute. :k: