and now for my gift… :wink:

Re: wahoooooooooooooooo

MashaAllah Star and Eid mubarak hu.
waisy Sitaron sy agy jahan or bhi hain:D

^ lets do the qurbani of massiz star :hehe:

agla jahan khud he ja ker dekh lay ga :omg:

wowwww ooo about time .... after all that trying ... finally you got one ...

i think it ll take you another year or so to get the next one after so much complaining ...:D

i did send it …i did…scouts honour…:smiley:

thanks pinks and for u some flowers and a star if i had another one:bb:

thank you…what a goodnews…:dannyboy:

:omg:…if u did qurbani of me or the star world hunger would end…:daaghu2:

oi fish brain i did’nt complain once…im a good boy…:smiley:

congrats massive :hula:

Hehe Eid Mubarak and congratz :phati:

I dont need me stars :slight_smile: any body willing to adopt them :blush:

phir to humay yeh naik kaam jaldi ker laina chi hai :mocking:

ps. acha tell me is there any anecdote related to Hazrat Suliman AS, where he AS. invited every living being exist on earth. but when the real day came, all the food was eaten by one massive whale. hence, telling AS. that ALLAH SWT is the only one who feed every living being on earth…so is there any such anecdote?

thanks Angel…:slight_smile:

thanks Eid Mubarak to you tooo…:smiley:

oooooo…meeeeeeeeeee…ill take the lot…:smiley:

ok eat me…but before that i would like one final wish…forgotten it…:smiley:

and regards to your story i have never come across it and maybe some other guppies will help you out …sowwy…:slight_smile:

woohooooooooooo!!!! right on bro...soon u'll be all stars...

stars in your eyes....i can see it now....we will be in hollywood .....wahoooo....:D

^ both of u, together :eek:

ps. j/k :hehe:

:asa:

ps. j/k too :rotfl:

:asa:

ok…sorry :sadiyah:

as if u mean it.......teggy i say we destroy a PAINTING as a punishment for her.........im so cruel....:@:

i have no painting up there :stuck_out_tongue:

only things i posted there are sketches, which cant be ruin further than that :omg:
man i am so amateur in sketching :hehe:

:omg:…welll…ok ill let ya off this time…:smiley: