Re: Wahabi Arabs killing Shia Arabs: 85 dead, 110 wounded in Iraq car bombing
and for ur information,i live in the most important shia area of karachi...might be of pak...so i know very well abt shias idiotic atitude
I know that’s a fact. Why don’t you call names to Shia leaders then, if it bothers you so much? Hatred is in everybody. Sunnis hate Shias. Shias hate Sunnis. Christians hate Muslims. Muslims hate everybody, etc. Hatred will never go away. It is with us forever. But when this leads to killing innocent people, then we have a problem, and blaming the victims is not the solution. It’s the same thing Israel does in its repression of the Palestinians. If you act like the Israelis in that regard, then what is the difference between you and the Israelis.
really are the Shias killing Sunnis in their mosques?
my dear.hundreds sunnis have benn killed in mosques in karachi...but i dont blame shias as long as i dont proves...i strongly believe tht anti paki powers were behind all tht crap..
look shias 1 make the mistake and their alims r extremely nonsense...forgive me if u mine this...shias come with something tht sunnies reply...thts wht i think and u may disagree
I don’t believe it. Please prove it with some articles.
so u mean saddam was a shia? this gettting a tad confusing like.
ofcourse saddam was shia. he killed all those shias so that everyone would hate the sunnis.
antibol ji, quite frankly I’m a Shia Muslim, and never once did I have any problem with the Sunnis/Wahabis. Infact if anything, we have alot of Sunnis/Wahabi family friends who would come to our house and help us with the preparation for Muharram and for the majalis. I had the privilege of doing some missionary work(tableegh) with my sunni/wahabi friends, again never encountered any problem. A common Wahabi is not out on a mission to kill shia’s, its the political organizations who are killing each other in the name of religion; and these so called political organizations are on both sides of the isle. If the Sunis/Wahabis have Sipah-e-Sahaba, the Shis’a have Sipah-e-Muhhamad.
^^ existance of Jesh-e-Muhammad (and not Sipah-e-Muhammad) should not give a green light for killing Shias.
A couple of years back 72 Shia doctors were murdered by Wahabibis. There is no justification of murdering some of the most capable citizens.
Anyway the thread is about Iraq and Wahabis are killing Shias enmasse. That is utterly shameful.
anti-bola,wht made u judge tht docters were killed by wahabies???...grow up beta...
as i said tht pakis have many enemies....but kids like u who have grown up by watching fox news r cakes for our enemies
haha…oh bhai i live in karachi…i have passed tht extremely times of 1995/96 and the likes…i know very well how many people killed…i dont need to provide u the proof beac i have beeen the witnessed of sunnies killing…i will killed hundreds of sunnies just to prove my point???..no way…
but just for ur satisfaction,mosques on naghan chorangi have been targeted many times and people were killed…and there r also mosques in fbarea karachi which had been attacked by terrorists…and there r many mosques in karachi…
and yes wht abt killing of plenty of non shias alims…especially from binoria town???
^ Just as I expected. No article or no proof. Just ramblings of a FOB. You have been proven a liar on this forum.
haha...so u think only shias had been killed??...oh bhai first live in karachi and then say ur BS...beac any1 knows wht passed through difficult momemts years back would laugh at ur thinkinh...my dear i give dam to articles and i hate to search articles...
grow up..u r a typical imamia students federation guy like...by the way karachi kfc accident,happened recently,is one of the proof of terrorism did by shias
No, I don’t think only Shias have been killed. Sunni leaders who encourage violence against Shias, like Azam Tariq have been killed by Shias. That’s self-defence and not terrorism. I want to know if any Shia bombers are attacking Sunnis in their mosques.
The KFC incident was unfortunate but happens when the government ignores the people and mob mentality takes over. In America, blacks have rioted numerous times because of racist policies.
You DON’T live in Karachi, and much of the rubbish you said like Shia’s have killed hundreds of Sunni’s proves that lie. I am sure you will now google up something from some wahabi site to try to prove otherwise, but we know that you are just another hateful Indian, also proved by how you are always coming to their defence. Loser.
reza,r u sure u live inkarachi??..majority of members of this forum even dont know hyderabad is in sindh or punjab? haha....my dear,as i said before i hate to search articles so i will not give any articles as prove..beac i m dam right...i have seen people killing myself so y i need to put articles...its high time for shias to correct themselves and show some deference(respect) for the shahabas..otherwise...;)
tali aik hath say nahi bajti...thts wht we say in urdu...although it might not be correct in every case..but definitely in shias case...
^^ and i've seen wahabis kill shias. i know im damn right. i dont need to prove anything. dont need no articles. its high time for them to correct themselves otherwise ;)