*~ W.I.F.E ~*

Re: ~ W.I.F.E ~

i don't wanna be in the dork list missy !

;)

that was a joke:D

i would never let my hubby starve cause i like cooking:yummy:
i would never let my hubby be sexy so that other women do not look to much at him:o
i would never marry a dork cause i need a man as smart as me :snooty:

^ so in what list do wanna be..? :hoonh:

the delicious list..? :hehe:

This looks like a farmaishi program .. :cb:

^ shaadi.com:cb:

woah … you can say that again :smiley:

what does farmaishi mean??:smiley:

request..:)

this is the worst case scenario …

i bet you’ll get married on the 12th of never :bukbuk:

haha.. i thought so..:hehe:

I meant U as Noor and not you .. i hope U understand

lol .. can you count how many U’s have i used :bukbuk:

^ n again..:smack:

keep doing that for an hour and you’ll go BALD :stuck_out_tongue:

:Di know that i’ll never get married because of the intelligence request:cb:

many men like cooking wifes, and many men are not sexy, but no man can be as intelligent as me :rotfl:

Oh NO lady …

let me present you the most intellegent guy on GS
OImran KYUN :cb:

go girl..:k:

but he does not fit the sexy criteria, i said i don’t want a sexy guy, and he is so sexy that even gays are flirting with him:(

:crying: aur koi naam zehen mein nahi aaya..?? :smack:

he flirts wid gay guyz 2..:hoonh: believe me..: