what how can u do that?
Re: W HABIT
bus beta, yahi to kamaal hay..
u have SO much to learn in life..
firstly no beta!
secondly oh really and will mr confused tell me howz it done
first*ly*: YES beta! beta is a form for me to be referring towards the younger ones..
secondly: no. first u learn life, DEMONSTRATE that u're "worth" of being "talked to", (not just constant being made fun of),
and in the process of which, u shall learn it yourself :p
**note: read the Q U O T E D words under quotation marks MORE closely and slowly and focus extra hard, over pronouncing them.
i t . h e l p s . s o m e t i m e s ...
hahah ok younger ones
fine if u wont tell i will find it out by myself:naraz:
and btw i can read and write alhumdullilah u didnt need to write in bold:hoonh:
r e a l l y ?
lagta to nahi hay.. i mean, baat cheet waghaira,
i mean, jab bhi moonh khulta hay tumhaara…
lagta yahi hay jaisay .. wow! band hee rehta to acha tha..
maybe u’re photogenic.. bas dekh dekh kar log khush rahain, sunna na paray ![]()
haha no contrary to popular belief i am a very nice gal!
i have many friends and we do many things together, we talk we eat and have a good time!
no wonder...............
u talk, u eat....... and have good time..
awrite then .. carry on with this talking and eating....
what do u mean carry on with this talking and eating?:aq:
and what do u mean by “no wonder”
ok .. so let me try this again .. read vvvvvvvvvveryyyyyyy. vvvvvv
vvvvvvvvvverrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy slowly: C - A - R - R - Y - O N
yes i can read and i know what u wrote,,,
u know what i am not getting annoyed at all by all this and i am serious!
how r u ?
breaking the habbits …
^^ cricket meri jaan? or the real one?
i am good kamz! howz u
i m fine ..wht abt u ? wht abt ur cellphone ....
I HAV GOT A NEW BAJI FROM Uk ...she isnt there in GS ...i really want u to talk to her ....som day ....or wht abt ur vacation kiya hoo raha hai ????
i got a new phone
K810i cyebrshot
i am ok had a minor leg injury and resting in bed, aap sunao?
really cool and i am missing pk786 i wonder what happened i will call her today,,
my vacation plans are very big,
first lahore,khi,isloo then uzbekistan, then london and finally oman and back to dubai
pk 786 baji see be baat hoo jate …she is really busy in life ..thats y hardly u find her in GS ..will be back soooon …
hmmm agg kiya baat karai ge …? u will really appreciate her accent …just lik BBC Newscast…![]()
hahaha u havent heard my accent
its british as well
btw werent we supposed to talk?
hahaha u havent heard my accent
its british as well
btw werent we supposed to talk?
yup ...we ..hav to ...
par u told me ka u hav change ur number ...so i hav deleted ur NO FROM MY celphone MEM Book :p...
stupid! i got the sim back!
add my number right now!
dont worry once u tell me u have added it i will edit the number