Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)
Thanks for posting Faisal Qureshi's. He's an asset to us Pakistanis.
Can you please, please do Moin Akhtar? And maybe also Anwar Maqsood? :D
You are welcome.....
Both...coming up soon....!!!
Thanks for posting Faisal Qureshi's. He's an asset to us Pakistanis.
Can you please, please do Moin Akhtar? And maybe also Anwar Maqsood? :D
You are welcome.....
Both...coming up soon....!!!
**A
D
N
A
N
SIDDIQI
TALKS TO
PAKLINKS FORUM MEMBERS;**
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=adnansiddiqi1.mp3
You should have asked him how was the experiance working with Meera ![]()
PS: Adnan Siddiqui ![]()
thanx again HHL :)…u r doing great job..:k:
Thanks...HHLI....got it! and now we have the following lined up for next whole week...starting today, in order of;
uncle what abt Joyzz n Farhan Ali Agha??
Whichever the names being scribed...will be taken on board for their voice messages for Paklinks. (Now the names doesn't include HOLLYWOOD stars for obvious reasons:))
However, please advise if any specific question you or any member need to ask from HUMAYUN SAEED, MOIN AKHTAR, ANWAR MAQSOOD and MARINA KHAN..because I'll be taking them on board today and tomorrow...
Cheers----------Raju
i listened to adnan..og god..soo cool... and Raju uncle..
telll humayun to say something for me..plz plz plz....telll him that Deejah is his biggest fan..plz
**IF you all...ever had an inspirational fun to hear any one speak so beautifully to YOU all...on paklinks forums.....believe me...YOU ALL **
would be delighted on what ANWAR MAQSOOD has said in his voice
message (I recorded) this evening....for paklinks.
I myself...enjoyed talking to Anwar bhai....and his style was exactly
the kind you all have seen and heard in his very many TV talks and shows and comperings.......
SO.....look out for ANWAR MAQSOOD....speaking to paklinks forum..
on 7 March...2008 on this thread.......
Khush Rahein
^ How can I forget Anwar Maqsood one of my top fav personality. Will be waiting for his audio.
Aisha Khan, Jr
i was about to ask who aisha khan is (lol cuz i happen 2 end up liking most of the khans) but i saw her interview on hum tv...i had seen that girl b4 in mehndi drama and than in other drama clips n i think she is pretty and talened too just didnt know her name.
Arjay, can you PLEASE ask Samina Peerzada when she's going to make her follow up to Inteha???
Thanks for the brilliant msgs. You totally rock!! :) :) :)
Raju uncle...Humayun ko batana ke WILCO ka song bohat acha hai..and alos tell him that he never looked that handsome inn his all life the way he looked in Wilco..
P
R
E
S
E
N
T
I
N
G
THE ONE & ONLY
A.N.W.A.R
M.A.Q.S.O.O.D
H.A.M.I.D.I
Just hear how he talks to you all..
and hear out his wit as well as his
thoughts so well…sentenced!
http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=anwarmaqsood.mp3
**C
O
M
I
N
G
UP
N
E
X
T
AS A WEEKEND SPECIAL...
HUMAYUN SAEED
TALKS TO paklinks FORUM MEMBERS
AND EXTENDS A SPECIAL MESSAGE
FOR THE WONDER
(LEADING) GIRL (OF WILCO)**
DEEJAH
this thread is really interesting...thanx uncle :)
thanks uncle, I really enjoyed listening to anwar maqsood. incredibly talented person. ('fifty fifty' ke zikr ne ek 'undohnaak yaad' taaza kar di LOL :D ... )
next should be amjad islam amjad, haseena apa , bajia apa, rahat kazmi, sahira kazmi, shehla ahmed, dr. anwar sajjad, and superstar raju jamil bakalam khud.
Trust warDi
He is awesome! Thats all!
Thankyou Raju for getting him on here. Loads.
About fifty fifty - I was sure this program was written and brought by Anwar Maqsood. Once I was watching that program and laughing and then told my mom that Anwar Maqsood is GENIUS! and then my mom said this program is not written by him. I was baffled. I said, it can’t be possible. Program’s concepts like these are mostly done by Anwar - thts his humor!Now I know I was right
But sorry to hear that they didnt recognize the brain behind the program. Very sad.
Please from our behalf thank him loads. His words were deep and meaningful like always and it really meant alot.
Thanx Anwar Maqsood.
YAY...did humayun say anything abt the Wonder gal??i cant believe it..Raju uncle,ur gr8..just gr8...and im no wonder Gal..Humayun is the wonder Guy!!!!!
thx uncle... very interesting thread