VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

Re: VOICE MESSAGES OF TV STARS (SHOWBIZ)

**THE

I
N
T
E
R
N
A
T
I
O
N
A
L
L
Y

FAMED**

JAVED SHAIKH

Speaks to you all…
about himself..his past, present and future..

including his forthcoming
“Khule Aasmaan K Neechay”

http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=javedshaikh.mp3

I DO!!! Infact i love his show esp the format because its nice to see a common man with a celebrity. And ya please do tell him again that he is awesome and i am a fan of his!!!.

i liked sahir lodhi wen he appeared in meena bazar and a caller read a sher for him,n sahir smiled n said,"correct it.." n then he read out the sher,correcting the gal..and i was so impressed cos i neva know or remember shers..
but wen he tries to act like SRK,thats where i dnt like him..

uncle mujhey to samaj hi nahi a raha k woh kon sa artist hai :confused:

mujhay bhi nahee samajh aa raha hai
uncle can u plz tell me how do u change colors of ur text???i see no option here..i can only make text BOLD by putting Bs in brackets...plz tellme

Its very simple....you should choose ADVANCE option and then raft your mails...you'll see the provisions fo color etc on top side.

Can you please please please get Vaneeza ahmed's message?

some other people from fashion industry: deepak perwani!! (can u ask about his family, background..so little info available online), nadia hussain, fareiha altaf (again, no one really knows much abt her...she doesnt give interviews?), Suneeta marshal and Zainab Qiyuum!

I would love to know more about these people esp how they manage everything, how they started and what they doing currently (and also abt their families).

I cant wait to hear Naheed Shabeer's message either... also anoushey, alizeh ashraf (im their biggest fan) and vj mahira!!

can you please ask them more about how they started, where there any huddles, what got them their first job in the industry(family in showbiz? did they knew anyone, how did they enter the field) , family life...and future plans!!

All in turn...and the priority comes when I receive a majority for any ONE...

Your choices noted...VINNY is on Monday, Naheed on Tuesday, Nadia on Wednesday, Anoushey on Thursday..while I am not known to Freiha an Deepak as closely as to others....and I will only cascade those who know me...as my weakness is that I do not ever take chances on people by requesting them anything...because IF THEY REFUSE ME or IGNORE me... its the end of the world for me..

BOHAT sambhal k rakha hai apne aapko....iss wild world of SHOWBIZ se.......bacchay.

Khush Rahein aur wait karen..next week tukk.

thank you :)

nice to hear anwar maqsood's message.I'm a big fan of his . however isn't his son working in bolly/india. just thought that his message of 'coming back to pakistan and working for your own country' applies on him as well.

this is what we call Khoodi ......thats really gr8...

uncle..i remember a yr ago wen i used to go "advanced" there were options to change color,text,format but from some time..no option is here....there r only two boxes,one says "Title:" other says "Message:"...nothing else here......

i think im working it out by using vb codes..as this is the only way

**F
A
R
H
A
N

ALI

A
G
H
A**

whom I consider as one of the most
sophisticated person in Pak_Showbiz
speaks to you all…

***http://www.youshare.com/view.php?file=farhanagha.mp3

thanx uncle :)

thamku sooo much uncle!

raju uncle can u bring a message from nadia khan

**C
O
M
I
N
G

UP

N
E
X
T

ARE;**

1. Javeria Abbasi (Joyzz)
  2. Sultana Siddiqui (HUM TV CEO)
  3. Sania Saeed
  4. Nadia Atef (Fashion Model)
  5. Vaneeza Ahmed (Vinny)
  6. Zainab Qayyum (Zee Q)
  7. Zeba Bakhtiar (Khushrrang HINA)
  8. Nadia Khan
  9. Noman Ejaz
  10. Momy Rana
  11. Arbaz Khan
  12. Zia Moheyuddin
  13. Qazi Wajid
  14. Myra Khan
  15. Imran Abbas
  16. Kashif
  17. Nabeel
  18. Resham
  19. Filmstar Nadeem
  20. SURPRISE SURPRISE (You all have failed to guess so far!)

^ AAp bata hi dein..:D