Voice Chat! a nice experience

Dekhti AnkoN, Suntay KanoN, Aap ko BoSS, Nazia aur shazia ka salam pohnchay.

So I was able to chat with Azkar pai yesterday…As voice chat is not enabled yet so I would say it was a special jooN ka tooN just for da BoSS :wink: Anyway, I got a chance to talk to Anchal(and we didn’t have a fight ;-)), GFQ(I made her talk woohoo! but then her system kept on crashing cuz of my voice) and DB (It was sooo nice to talk to her for the first time or as always (u pick))

Some other details…Nova promised to show up if I purchased a mic and he dhoka-fied..went out partying. Rare diamonds thought typing is better than using technology. Raqeeb kept on failing to connect and calling us nikamma (ironic, I’d say ;-)) I dialed a long distance to Roman but I guess he was out practicing his googlies at 1 a.m.

Over all experience was nice until some one mentioned zanana and mardana voice chat sections, duh! :wink:

ciao,
BoSS

BoSS: should it be Dukhti AnkoN, aue Behray KanoN…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

and who are* Nazia and Shazia*?? hmm?? hmmm??? bolo??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

So it was you, BoSS... Right when I had straighten my line and had maintained great length and ball was sharply spinning in, you called me on the cell phone... I didn't want to lose my concentration so I didn't pick up. Next time call before calling.

yesterday i bought a new comp wid a video cam......i demand video chat now....:)

ps. oh yea i bought silver nailpolish too atlast....my very own silver nailpolish...which matches perfectly wid my silver lehnga;-)...i demand video chat:)

Hey I logged on how do you activate that thing??

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

just tried it…it’s pretty cool

Haha… Sorry Clamato… there was a confusion last nite… and what ever was written there by me… totally ignorify it from ur system, and plz don’t be an enemy to me.. I’m a peaceful person

Rite BoSS?

Hey btw… u didn’t made GFQ talk if it weren’t for me…yeah take all the credit away huh

..besides doing wohoo’s have u started to tell whoopers too?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

Oh and guys… he sounded like a lawn mower in the back ground

run Daysee Didn’t he GFQ?

Raredia.. shoot, I logged just after u leffed

Missed ya…ur the one who can sp… “Sangay yay jinai?” Rite?

Naik… NAHIIII No bideo chat… warna nakiyan phir darya mie kaisay dalay gay.. it’ll be too visible..and we won’t be able to follow up that Naiki kar darya mie dal.. but on second thot.. .Shuttle cak burqa wud be in da house rocking!

haha.. if all the gibrish above…made no sense…ditto, thats me

Adios!
DB

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited June 24, 2000).]

Where is that damn thing anyways? How do you log in to it?

Jaawan

Till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**©

Daysee Behna!!
Dont worry, I don't pay attention to such things.

Nova sir ji and outlaw were right up there.

I talked to them for few minutes and felt like I know them well. Some people possess such a great quality of outright sincerity and bonding, you regret why you didn't meet them before!

And then there are likes of me who scratch others' eardrums with their voice.

Today's spy award goes to Naik. She just kept on listening to our intimate conversation on Sairayki, Mansoor Malangi, Led Zeppelin, and intricate Aircraft parts and didn't say a word; Having no mic is not a good enough excuse, I think.

It took Jaawan two hours between the time he anounced he's going to bed and to say good night and log out. Azkar, you just created a monster.

Rare was the most active participant in the voice chat session; She actively listened to everything we said.

Raqeeb was most passive participant in the voice chat session; He passively listened to everything we said.

Jasoos apologetically asked me if I mind his calling me 'borest aadmee'. I want this to be on record to aid me in future comebacks when I won't have anything else to resort to in response to his remarks.

Fraudia did not have a mic. It's a very simple but true statement. What kind of an E-biz strategic consultant won't keep a mic in case he needs to log on and voice-chat?

Rest of the technologically less advanced chatters who were still engaged in text based chat (get a life, or even better, a mic, you) didn't bother us at all. Some people just live in primitive times.

Logging off after gobbling on last of the mangoes...

• Roman

True Roman, sometime its so tranquil to listen simple talk for hours….. like the saraáekee communiqué by outlaw and nova was indeed very rich and affluent…. I really felt kinda’ dejected one… perhaps I was the only urdu speaking lalukhaitee over there.

Rare has a sweet sweet accent, she seems to be a modest and innocent lerki, thou a bit sharattee…. Last night she was trying to share kabab-rolls, but nova refuses that, suspecting that there must be some sort of jamal gota in it. (….and the rivalry continues….)

Fradu was the most kanjoosiest person over there, can’t afford to buy a chawanee ka mic. Still dreaming that the mayor will give him headset in award on 14th August. I think Azkar should give free mics-headsets to all those guppies that have more than 100 posts.

About Roman, he tried and tried and tried to share his tone, but the mic gave him dhoka. Ahhh there it is, at last he found another one under the chaarpaee. He was the most attentive person last night. I think right now he is flying at an altitude of 6000 over his Empire wid all his ‘hawaee-amla’ and hostesses (the air one of courses). Or perhaps he is sitting in the library studying ‘aircraft kay purzay aur gharayloo toatkay’

On my side, somehow I was unable to keep holding this ‘F9’ key even after couple of ctrl-alt-del conditionings. Anyhow I will try again to share my seductive voice. Well I also need some confidence too… yea you can call me a shy shy guy.

It was a wonderful evening.

◦◦◦ яåQξξß ﺐﻳﻗﺭ ◦◦◦

[This message has been edited by råqêêb* (edited June 25, 2000).]

LOL yeah roman bahi i went to bed approxmately 5 mins after 4 AM got up at 9 and still was late for my class

Anyways it was FUN hearing that SEXY voice of Miss RareD, her voice is damn diamond!!! And than Roman bahi, nova paai jaan, Outlaw bahi, Jasoos(bara tangg kiyaa es ko lol) It was just pleasure guys, looking forward for samething someother time. BTW..Niaks Mic was bemaar, according to her she brought a new PC…wow what an investment naik jee…good luck with it hope your new mic is working now!

Jaawan

Till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid©

Brother Jawaan, I suggest strongly that you watch your mouth. Maybe what you said..about voice being sexy..might be taken as a compliment by others, but it surely is not a compliment for me. I don't like such compliments. There are other ways of complimenting on someone's voice specially if the person on the other end is a female. Would you use such words for your sister? Or daughter? If your answer is no, then let me advice you to refrain from using such for other females as well.

Originally posted by råqêêb*:
Fradu was the most kanjoosiest person over there, can’t afford to buy a chawanee ka mic. Still dreaming that the mayor will give him headset in award on 14th August. I think Azkar should give free headsets to all those guppies that have more than 100 posts. **

I have 3000+ posts, now azkar has to buy me a whole damn computer.

hmmmm we keep video-conf stuff now

only you ERP rejects are still on microphones :stuck_out_tongue:

hahaha RD take it easy dear…first of all my sister wouldnt and DOES NOT mingle or coalesced with guys on chats or voice chat like you were or like most girls do…samjhi APP! 2nd i ll take that comment back your voice is not sexy, its extreamly GOOD and anaphrodisiac! how is that?

…you be nice to them and they cant take that…you be rude to them and they cry about it…

Jaawan

okay, is it just me but did Jaawan just the following point across:
Girls who go on voice chat are bad???
(quote by Jaawan, “…with guys on chats or voice chat like you [Rare] were or like most girls [so many more]do..”)

huh, guys & girls…is that what you got out of it?? cuz i think i did…
gives Jaawan an Evil Look

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

(oh god i'm going to get the biggest backfire from Jaawan...here it comes.....get ready.....)

Aphrodisiac?? Are you on Spanish-fly dope? Abay ullu kay cherkhay, thoree see bhi tameez nahin seekhna, acha.

Jawaan, this is absolutely not a decent remark, try to be compliant in using words. Have some respect if you wanted to be respected.

Rare, its ok, don’t be so cross now.
Say cheezzz :) goood.

UPDATE: Fradu bought a 20 daler wala mic, (pir jee thought this is mahnga and khoobsoorat so he bought it, but his sureeli aawaz was like 3 on one to 10 scale) pehli dfa daikha headfone kay saath mic isi leay shakal pay latto ho ga áy. Bahi Fradu seerat daikhtay hain, soorat nahin, Aap ko is say voice chat he kerni hai koi valimay main to pehn ker nahinjana na.

Ok see you guys there….

◦◦◦ яåQξξß ﺐﻳﻗﺭ ◦◦◦

LOL Raqeeb yar tumain keya hua…did i steped on your tail again or what? Listen buddy i never said its Aphrodisiac, its opposite of saying sexy to someone, you idiot! Get you vocabulary together!

I said anaphrodisiac, which means; tending to diminish sexual desire.
Now the word sexy means if you look it up in your dictionary it means; marked by or tending to arouse sexual desire or interest

Did you get it now or still pudden-headed???

And please DO NOT suck up to girls, not a good trait, it just makes you another kowtow if you know what i mean.

see ya budddy!

Kohal raani dont worry i wont hurt ya…

she asked me if i would like someone said as “sexy voice” as a compliment to my sister, and than i said MY SISTER DOESNT GO ON VOICE CHATS or chats, she wouldnt get those comments because she does not even come on the net. Never i said that those girls are bad, do you see the word “bad” there?
But you know sharamoo haya be koee cheez hia…if your OK with talking to a strange guy, you being a desi and claiming to be a muslim girl…what can i say i would look at you with 2 faces, one bad and one good.

If you tell your parents that you Voice chat with guys(guys you dont know by face or your parents dont know) on the net would they like it?

anyways i think i already have taken my compliment from Miss RareD back, and made it into GOOD…no hard feelings here(i understood rare jee…now would you please tell your chammchaa raqeeb and who ever will be next to keep their mouth shut), and if someone still have problem with that well you can stick that problem up somewhere tight of yours! see ya

Jaawan

[This message has been edited by Jaawan (edited June 25, 2000).]