Re: Vivid Pictures
hahahhaha ![]()
You are asking this question from the wrong set of hypocrites..
Yaar tum bahaut shareef bacha hai.![]()
hahahhaha ![]()
You are asking this question from the wrong set of hypocrites..
Yaar tum bahaut shareef bacha hai.![]()
NO FG, you are a married man, its just that you have so much going on in your life that Sex or watching porn is secondary.
^^ not that kind of porn Q.
there's no fish in it, only cats ;)
don’t be disheartened my friend, they work many shifts to make up one scene.![]()
plus practice makes one better…(by practice I mean right kind of practice…in case you misuse my advice)
yeah thas why theres such a big demand for fluffers..
I had a feeling that it took you just a couple of minutes and now its confirmed. ![]()
When you are performing Live Action, 3 - 4 times a day (may be not much of a practice for some PLAYERS), there isn't much time left... to watch anything else...
I watch those stuff to seek some funny moments...like funny positions and locations...moods...like a guy doing to a girl on a motorbike at a speed of 100 miles per hour and still talking on cellphone to his wife... :)
They're sooo boring, the first few seconds are okay but then they don't do anything... Everything's there in your face, it leaves nothing to the imagination which makes it crap...
Home made hidden cam Desi/Arab/Latino do a bit more though, if anyone has any please do share them with me through pm, I'm not joking.
I like Feroze khan’s movies better :k: They are rated but also they have some very good songs, fights and comedy. Once upon a time, I was watching indian tv chanel and a movie was going to start. They showed the warning that it is **rated 18 or 16 ** I was like
then the titles begin and the song
Har kisi ko … nahi milta … yahaan payaar zindagi main …
It was “Jaanbaz” (famous movie by Feroze khan, staring Anil kapor, Dimple kapadia)
Anyway, I had seen the movie before, and was unable to figure out why it was rated as adult or R or whatever ![]()
Plus, I came across an interview of a porn star, who was saying that the industory is losing its thrill, people have started taking it casually. I don’t get it ![]()
plus, that person has two kids. I thought how they feel …
Then I thought Madona also has two kids. I am not saying she is a porn star or anythign :halo:
Just the similarity : two kids.
Porn (xxx) websites get the highest number of hits on the internet and yet GS folks claim its boring?
First few minutes where they talk is like interesting, once the talking stops groaning and humping starts u get the feeling of fast forwarding....
Boring boring boring. The actors and actresses can't act, there is essentially no plot, and the ,ahem, acts themselves are boring and predictable. And frankly huge plastic body parts don't do much for me.
As everyone has pointed out however it is big business, so I guess I may be missing the point. Even Funguys life has to be better than this....
And Pakora, you must tell me about your trip!
OG, if you think porn movies have no plot, you must watch a couple of bollywood flicks. you would appreciate the intricate twists of "shaving ryan's privates" an awful lot more.
Do you think they’re chosen on the basis of their acting ability?
Easy dude, Ramadan is just around the corner and you’re talking about exchanging porn ![]()