Visit to Lahore

Re: Visit to Lahore

Yup its opp to hardeys.

As for "unclish", well depends if the uncle was cool :p

i tried it 2 days ago n they r good. the food was neatly packed n tasty too.

You should go some 'Desi' place then.....\

or for MD type...there is 'Cafe Aylanto'.....its like quite expensive too :D

Arizona Grill. Love IT :)

hun itna v changa nahen hai :hoonh:

kitna ki baat nahi hia .. phir shayed 1 saal k baad moqa milay .. :( so at least wo to khao jo kha skta houn .. ..
mall ofl ahore because i gotta find few things .. .. and thats the only one place which has everything inside .. (thats what i have heard) otherwise i would have to go to number of places to buy jeans/jackets and shoes

8 saal lahore mai rah kr mai "lakar hazam" ho gya houn .. :p no matter how bad food it is .. I am good to go .. ;)

even if uncle is cool i will Mind .. .. however, if aunty is cool then i would love to be ther e.. :D

Cafe aylanto .. man .. .. all day i was thiking this name and it was not popping up my head .. thanks .. Iw ill see - i lvoed this place btw

Arizonaa Girll .. emm .. I liked their stakes .. but stakes are not something i would love to eat .. ..

Heheh ok :D

To tell u honestly go to any food place in lahore and u will love it....but u want specific names soooooo...i dont know whats new in lahore but i'll give u my suggestions.

try any chinese rest on mm alam road, hussain chowk etc basically anywhere near liberty.

bundo khan...u will love their club sandwiches...i know it sounds like an english dish but they have this pakistani maza to it.

plus in dessert do try iceberg's icecream....iceberg is located in fortress stadium...i love their mango flavour....their nuts topping is HEAVEN

emm .. .. true that i will love any food of lahore .. but few comments

• there was a chinese restaurant. I don't remember its name. if you come from pace towards main market on main boulevard. it comes on your right hand side, at the road which goes towards mini market. behind the "reynold" official store. its chinese is the BEST

• in icecream, i would prefer gelato which is in defence ..

Steve's chinese restaurant u mean? its by the name of steve's wok @ y-blk defence n some chinese name xinhua at main boulevard.

are u talking about taiwa, yee fah/raah....i must know this restaurant.

gelato....i tried that in fortress stadium...i wont comment since i can really remember the taste now....but again yaar iceberg tou ek daffa zaroor try karna

I guess xinhua was the name .. but xinhua is mall as well .. I dun remember .. the only thing that i remember is that the road which take you from main boulevard to mini market (not main market) .. .. in mini market you have Prince Barbor at right and Chatkhara at the other corner. its on that road.

gelato at fortress sucks. most of the thigns which are at fortress has lost their speciallity .. .. IceBerg is an okay place .. same like Heera36. but if you get chance to taste Gelato in defence (its near LUMS and CINEPLEX CINEMA). you will lvoe it .. ..

really i mean bas ek other branch hai taste tou same hi hona chahiye...anyhow i will try defence one....u really think that, i have always enjoyed and still does fortress food like iceberg, shezan, bundo khan, oasis (i think thats closed now) but each has their own taste.

never heard of heera36

heera36 is in liberty. opposite to bundu khan, in between HKB and salt&pepper

it used be called yummy36 some years back