Virginity

salam

Oh stop you all just pointing out some truth thats all...someones gota shed some light on something you know and we are all DOING IT....papeysss you are right! God has given us the choice...he told us this is wrong this is right...than we make the choice which one we should doo...so we do it and its all in our hands...i think personally, i dont know about you guys but in next 5 to 10 years internet will be the most effective when it comes to Virginity, most people will meet here and well its OPEN place and its easy also...cable and TV has had its effects now its as they say 99s or well 2000's whatever i will never fiqure that out...
* i was talking to my co-worker and she and he were asking me question on islam and sex well i told them what i knew...she goes you wana stay virgin until you get married i was like YES...she says you wana marry a virgin with out a doubt i said YESS...she goes will you find one in USA...i was like whaaaaaattttttt...most girls are not virgins here in USA...everyone is losing hope each day heheehheeeeeheeee > like her

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

jawan...

Not neccessarily...

I know many desi girls, muslim girls gori girls who have stayed virgins..and these aren't the girls without boyfriends or who live in a hole.

Its a personal choice based on what a person thinks is important and what they are willing to go to God and explain.

The example i gave was intended to present what most people think about virgins in this country(USA). She was surprised that i will marry a virgin in this country, To her knowledge virgins are hard to find. Muslims girls are virgins MOST of them, but i said
"MOST GIRLS" are not either muslim or non-muslims. And yes as i said its based on choice so when something happens all you have it your self to blame.

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

714 you are interested to know about virginity,dear first are you a virgin secondly if or agar kohi virgin nahi hai..what are you going to do,in what way you will help that larka or larki..how many of you are virgin in gupshup...hello

dil..dilsee..dil to akhir dil hai na

DUH!!!!!! WHATS VIRGINITY????

My personal opinion is that the Western culture is rather un-civilized. This was the culture before islam was revealed.

Holding on to virginity is not only important but it also sets precedence for your future generations.....keep the future in mind in whatever you do.

But as Muslims, we must stick to islam, otherwise, we'll be as un-civilized as the West is.

Mostansar

i must say that i totally agree with baleya. it wasn't a topic saying that i wasn't a virgin, cuz i am, and it wasn't b/c i want to lose it right now or anytime b-4 marriage, i just never expected so many high schoolers to have lost it, some people i would never expect already.

"Dil hai ki manta nahin"- always 714

Brothers in Islam

We all are missing the point here, if every individual tries to avoid these type of social activities and stop thinking that he did and why shouldn't I.

The people who commit this Kabira Gunnah they're not only doing bad for themselves but for their parents as well. Don't forget, just for few seconds of lust you'll be alone in your grave and their will no one to speak up for you. Even your own very close parents so, think thousand times before committing this Gunnah?

There is no Tobba for this.

Wa Salaam

Brother in Islam

Salamo-Alaikum
Very well said Abdul sahib.
Just the very thought of punishments puts chills throughout me :)

May Allah swt have mercy on us all.

Wa'salam
Mostansar