what?..and i was just about to post some…hmph..well like it or not…me doing it
Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!
whoa!..something definetly happened here
Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!
and here…
enuff?..
hey can we open an abhishek bachan thread, hk?..plz…
yes hk…thanx to this thread
no denying that she’s good
X-Com: haven’t seen the last pic u posted up here…looks like it’s a pretty old one 2…
and abhishek?? hmmm…
Do as Roman when on gupshup
hk
January 12, 2001, 2:16am
great pics xcomm
hmm…this abishek guy, he’s an indian actor right? well, i dont watch indian movies at all…but u can open a thread if u want
ps…dont u think desimunda needs a lobotomy as well?
Al-Imran-3:160 *~ ~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~ ~ ***
[This message has been edited by hk (edited January 11, 2001).]
aww…i tried my best for the pic in the middle to give you a good scare DM…
hk, yes,indian.
ok..i’ll think about it.
haiN?? Lobotomy on me without my consent???
[This message has been edited by DeSiMuNdA (edited January 11, 2001).]
X-com: dunno of any sites carryin his pics…sowwy
consent is important…show it by appearing in that thread
btw, dont know any sites, hunh?..puh lease..that wide grin says it all…
which thread r we talkin bout here??
and really…dunno of any sites carryin his pics…haven’t been on movie web-sites for quiet a while now…
hk
January 12, 2001, 4:31am
desimunda, its the “alrite CM, lets get this over with” thread in ‘general’
i was Dr.X’s latest victim…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
looks like ur next
Al-Imran-3:160 *~ ~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~ ~ ***
gulp
that's a looooong thread 2...will take me forever to read all of the posts there...
Do as Roman when on gupshup :p
**quote:
Originally posted by hk:
great pics xcomm
Some of the pics here are just as indecent as in the other thread. Yet ur encourageing them. I don't get ur double standards hk.
Bhai
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
koee to decent larka hai yahaan…doesn’t this girl have any clothes, she can atleast try to cover alittle.
Originally posted by Natural Wonder:
***quote: *
Bajji i love you, but this guy is right...what's up with that??? Why have double standards?????
hk
January 12, 2001, 7:32am
alright, if its the middle pic ur talking about…i’ll be honest,i skipped over it at first but when i did see it, i just didnt wanna be mean to xcomm…
its a lame excuse i know, but its true really
_MuNiYa
January 12, 2001, 2:01pm
hk for you we willhave an abhishek thread... ..
The GuPPeR ForMallY KnowN as MadaM MariA
_MuNiYa
January 12, 2001, 3:07pm
Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~:
**hk for you we willhave an abhishek thread... ..
You have one open ..check it out...
_MuNiYa
January 12, 2001, 3:11pm
done check it our HK
The GuPPeR ForMallY KnowN as MadaM MariA
see..its teh effects post lObotomy.
the girl loves me too much
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
teh pics were supposed to be bad, hk.
itz ok…
Hey X let me in on the secret. If I had posted the pic I would have gotten hate posts from just about every girl (except mem sahib). Whats ur magic formula ????
just goin over some old threads, and i just had to revive this one
If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.