Re: Vikas Manaktala(MASHAALLAH)…
wat the hell is wrong with him…he is so NOT hot OR cute..dont know wat ur thinkin girl…:halo:
Re: Vikas Manaktala(MASHAALLAH)........
if you think this guy is hot than i think you havn't seen Ejaz Khan, Iqbal Khan and Rajeev they are hottest, he is ok may hot for your coz you like him but to my point of view he is not all that
hi vikas i know u throw attitude on ur sets. par i request u ki plz kabhi abhimani mat hona.
hi again i think u got my msg plz don't feel bad but one day i was sure that i know maths really well & can give my exam but my exam was really bad & i got few marks. passing is not a good thing. then i decided ki main kabhi ghamandi nahi hongi. so vikas my best wishes r with u.
John is any time better than him
he is OK
Calm down pet. The pictures aren't going anymore, remember to breathe between each picture.
hi vikas. i had seen LRL yesterday. U were playing good. but capt. abhimanyu had not done a good thing. he wounded pooja. well this is a part of life tomorrow my schools are opening so i think u will wish me a good luck. in these holidays i went 2 splash water park and we had a great fun. i m thinking that u will think that i m so stupid that i m telling u how i spent my summer vacations but i m like this. mein aisi hi hoon. i know that its raining heavily & i m praying 4 u. so good luck bye1
^ This isn't his fan club kid. He Isn't likely to tune Into gupshup.
uh. he's not that great. i think his style is messy...
humaray imran abbas aur ali zafar r a lot better then this :S
Agree :k:
hi vikas i m not like that girls that tell u that u r cool handsome. i like u because of ur good confidence and acting. not because u r very handsome or cool. i believe that the beauty should be in ur heart not on ur face. will u reply me. bye!
Hi its me btw wats ur contact no :):D