Views on VB series/Opening pair problem (Merged)

Re: Views on VB series/Opening pair problem (Merged)

0% guility of breaking atleast 3 clauses of his contract and team discipline. :k:

I think you blindly follow him. He must be punished for his deeds in the last tour. That is so disturbing for the team-mates and the nation who is paying this haraami for his ayyashiyaan.

Hazraat gaali galoch se parhaiz karein. Shadeed badhazmi ka khatra hai.

I didn’t claim it was from a World Cup or World Series :stuck_out_tongue: … It is a “VB series” thread :stuck_out_tongue:

0% :hehe: LMAO :rotfl:

no wonder PCB is after him for not filing his report in time :stuck_out_tongue:

----------x------------

I’m saddened & disappointed by your views which are even harsher then what PCB might have of him. You’re completely over whelmed by the media and the news. What can I say to you?

I believe in judiciary system and the fact that a person is not guilty until proven.
This is a sad day for KK forum :rolleyes:

--------------x-----------------

If PCB ever had a clean slate of their own admin and selection committee affaires

Than perhaps we can discuss it in another thread, Bring it on Baby,

let me educate you, what no man has ever learned before, :bukbuk::k:

LMAO, your statements after statements keep amusing me

As if your previous statement “I almost thought” wasn’t hilarious enough, now you said this.

bhai sahib, zara chaye shaye pee ke aiye, unless you want to tell us you are a woman :stuck_out_tongue:

was it funny? u dumb idiot.