Re: VB Series 1st Final Australia v Pakistan
Yep. Its been years since we’ve seen bowling of this line and length and overall discipline.
236 for 15
ok that was a bit funny
but certainly alot more was desired from Akmal and iam not sure if he will be making to the Indian tour. Certainly we need Latif or Moin back as unfortunately we do not have any young keeper of that class
i think the catches were the highlights. three stunning catches, intelligent bowling and fielding.
if the batting delivers this will be so.effing.sweet.
I really hope they introduce some sort of accountability system for bad umpiring. Or just let the 3rd umpire take care of LBW’s too. I mean comeon not one but two but over FIVE whole legit appeals and a caught behind appeal rejected. This is insane!!
oh Akmal will tour india. Rest assured about that. No Moin talk please ![]()
I need my Dil Dil Pakistan song!!
[thumb=H]ss530_7828160.JPG[/thumb]
Pathetic, pathetic, pathetic umpiring. Fat Davis is either extremely biased or extremely incompetent. I am very proud of the way our boys fought today; the result does not matter to me now. One thing is for sure, if they show this kind of commitment in their batting, Pakistan will win the game.
Go watch some “Cricket Meri Jaan” videos Umar bhai :).
Yep. well said.
^ surprising if u still wanna stick to him after such sloppy keeping, perhaps we may opt for nonregular keeper
I think I will… for now - Go Pak Go!
[thumb=H]ss530_9245339.JPG[/thumb]
Those were some tough chances. I’m not willing to give up on Akmal now; he has been too long of an investment to be left out for the Indian tour. Moin’s and specially Rashid’s time is over.
bhaioon aur bhenoonn..
yaar i am trying to record the stream from WillowTv but so far no luck.. if someone here can help me out that will be great..
aah c’mon man - it happens to the best of us - with the stumping in the WI game and his “overall” performance today, he’s the best we’ve got. The two in-swing yorkers he missed from Rana were tough ones!
What sloppy keeping? Yeah he missedtwo inswining yorkers but like Umar said that his over all performance was satisfactory specially that comic Lehman’s catch. I am sure he will be persisted with, well at least he should be IMO.
saby stop trying to act like u know something ![]()
go sleep ![]()
so when does match restart?
never ![]()
i feel like ruining this thread ![]()
after the rain:clown: