It is sung by Zila Khan. .... the one who did for Man-o-Salwa.
I think so too that he is impotent... coz in the promo he says that you gave something "jis ki mujhye umeed bhi nahi thi" .... or if we go Sameera jee's saying that there will be more twists and turns.... then the child might not be of mamo but of haisher!! hahaha.. i have put up a indian soap hat!!
I still think tht what hina thought or what everyone is thinking abt mamoo, its not right, coz u see he got shocked at what hina said to him..... maybe he needs medical treatment... neways lets seeee....
i could not believe when he said that. how could he not tell this to her before claiming his love for her n before marrying her he is fraud..cheater… liarrrrrr… … imagine if it happens with someone in real life
^^ the girl was not even interested in marrying him. She married him just to get her kids. She cares two hoots about him being able to father children or not.
^ i agree, for her it was more of a marriage of convenience so her reaction is surprising, doesnt seem to gel with her character.
thats the reason I felt the story was sorta going off tangent, too many confusing twists n turns instead of keeping the story moving along simply and swiftly (the mehreen jabar trademark)
yeah it's sort of suspenseful isn't it :)
Like I was not expecting the whole Mamoo-Hira situation.
oh btw, I LOVED how the characters portrayed the sexual tension in the story! It was done in such a civil manner and really shows people who can't direct or act how things should be done.
interesting topic this drama is bringing about...a lot of people suffer from impotence whether mild or severe. It's sad his case isn't treatable or else I'd say put him on Cialis or Viagra lol anywho I don't understand why she's acting all mad, okay he lied but helloooo she needs to understand that he can't be all blunt about such an embarrassing topic... that too during their first couple of meetings. She needs to get over it cuz her purpose of marrying him was to get her kids...unless if she's starting to like him? naahhh..I doubt that lol
Btw Adeeeeeel is soooo cuuute! I wish they showed him more in the drama lol
yay!! he is impotent!!...... i mean its not a good thing... but my guess was right! :P
its a tricky topic! and hina's response is ajeeb sa.... she married her only for kids... tu aab kya howa? all this "need" ........ but its natural!! anyways... good going!
Bichare Mamo!! donon behan bhaiyoon naye mamo bhanji ko tang kiya howa hai!!
^ if I were in Hina’s place, i would give him more terrible time. He LIED and he DID NOT shared something so imp BEFORE marriage. Embarrassing truth or whatever he should have shared with her at least. idiot man…
Aisha khan's over-reaction was really annoying and i felt sad for mamo when he was all in tears n telling her story how kids at school used to tease n call him sissy ...
good drama
and btw why is ahsan khan so dumb?....cant he see that the girl is interested in him....she is giving him all the signals but NO mosoof is busy utaaaing nakhray of that snob:|
I felt so bad when mamoo said the kids called him chickna and sissy :( He acted really well! Adeel's being dumb right now but of course love is going to bloom!
guys, you have sympathies for mamoo cuz you like his character. but then what is making you think that hina also never liked him or she has no feelings for him. :p
may be on the surface she said she is marrying for kids but COME ON!
It seems this topic has spurred a lot of debate! Am going to comment on Hina's reaction which I think is justified because it's about trust and not about the fact that he's impotent. She feels that if he hid something so important about himself, how can she trust him going forward. Also, she's coming from a very vulnerable phase herself and sometimes acts irrational as all human beings do. So do continue to see how the episodes unfold. Most characters in the serial are very layered and not written in a black and white manner.
Thanks for watching and contributing your thoughts. It's very helpful for Samira and myself, who live outside Pakistan and can't watch the episodes live or hear about them except on the internet.