Vampire Diaries

Re: Vampire Diaries

why the hell ellena loves damon yuckkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

ellena goes better with stefan, daman needs to stay as the bad guy!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yay its back! And still as amazing as ever!

:meeno:

thank God they brought a huge twist in the story, besides i was starting to get really bored of that DELENA stuff :chai:

loved yesterday’s episode

Need to catch up!! I miss my imaginary 2nd husband (Damon) so much :naak:

^:cb:

lol Wendy. :cb:

imaginary husband???

Damon how cud you :hayaa: u said it was me :nahi:

today a friend and I watched it together on-line, we were saying the same thing…let us watch our husband together and drool over him :cb:

man!!!

damon came and visited me last night and was saying the same thing. told him u have too many imaginary wifees need to think on how to handle one at a time :meeno:

Lol you guys!

Another good episode.

yup surely a good episode. loved to see Damon’s evil side :meeno:

Loved last night's episode.

Need to catch up...

uffffffffffffffffff kya episode thi, hila k rakh deeya hai sab kuch :meeno:

OK so I literally can't wait for next week!
Awesome writers man.

Another awesome episode... next week's should be really interesting.

​NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! breaks churriyan against wall

^^ WHY?

OMG it was awesome last night - I was creeped out watching it alone.
The show that doesnt stop giving.

yet another great episode, love the twist and turns…

love the show, TVD RULZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ