I can’t believe I missed the last episode. Let me watch it now
Here you go
Re: Vampire Diaries
Rick's alive....but evil!
And make up your mind already, Elena!
I agree wid peepz saying above Mommy is back poor Rebecca :no:
I actually felt bad for Klaus....but now Alaric...!
Okay so what exactly happened to Elena? Eeks she turned? :-\
^ Yeah, wow! And Klaus is still alive! And Elena met Damon first!
^ I know eh!! I was so happy to find out that she met Damon first, but dang she chose Stefan :(
So if Klaus is still alive, does that mean Tyler died? Gosh I am so confused.
But if she's turned now, it means that she'll be able to remember meeting Damon first!
Not sure about Tyler. That was unexpected.
Guess we'll just have to wait til September to find out!
^what do you mean meeting Damon first??????!!!!!!!! When was that? What did I miss?
In the episode 22 that aired in the US on Thursday. I watched it yesterday online.
^ohhh ok...I jst watched it toooooooooooooo!!!!!
I hope she remembers who she met first!!
OMG..Tyler is Klause...I knew Bonny had done something!
didnt like this episode… Alaric beat Damon so bad ![]()
mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!! never hit a good lookin’ guy on the face… but these ppl just dont understand ![]()
Vampire Diaries
Ofcourse she is going to remember she met damon first. You become a vamp and all previous compulsions wears off. Also i don't think they killed off tyler, as in his (tyler) spirit. I think the witches are guarding his spirit but klaus as tyler will take full advantage of being with caroline and i think caroline will fall for klaus. And then they will throw the real tyler in the pic and ohno we have the lowe triangle all over again.
^cant wait for tonight's episode
^ Wasn’t last week’s the series finale? ![]()
So you have to wait til September!
oh freak!!!! I didn't know that...I kind of had a feeling....grrrrr...I might as well finish the last book then...
The way they finished it...it is now similar to the book...
is the break season still on ???
ya meinay koi episode miss kerdi hai ![]()
Break til September/October when the new season starts!
awwwwwwwwwwwwww mannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ![]()
kya inko bhi meray bachoun ki terha germi ki holidays ho gai haen ![]()