Valetinecard for ALL the guppies

Thank u thank u :), and thank u and Khair Mubarak ji

Thanx dude :hehe:

*Originally posted by -=Janu Jia=-: *
thts really cute :) buh i cant c my name their neways its pretty

thanx :D, I ll put your name in it 2morrow!

Thank u thank u :smiley:

Thanx bro, You l be on it also 2morrow

Holy moly.. Its so nice and pink and pink and pink :~)

And the best thing is that despite all the pink, I noticed you put my name TWICE there. I feel special now.

aaww... this is cute!!

:smack: thanx bro, and u know how much I love u :kiss:

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
aaww... this is cute!!

thanx :biggthumb

Thank you prax : )

Thanks a lot!!!

Happy Valentines Praetextatus :k:

That is so very thoughtful of you yar! :~)

Thanks a bunch! :k: have a real taitumtait Eid and V-Day (if you celebrate the latter) :~)

PS: It’s an awful lot of pink…i allow you to take that! :snooty: :~p

thats lovely and thanks :smiley:

per maira naam nahi hai :crying: Katti :crying:

i sti cant c my name :crying: HOW RUDEEE

Praetextatus,
nice card
thanks

Praetextatus, No, there’s not a “lot of pink” at all; it’s just perfect the way it is. Thank you so much, it’s an extremely thoughtful gesture. Really appreciate it.

Thank you so much. :flower1: Eid Mubarak to yourself and all the Guppies.

Re: Valetinecard for ALL the guppies

Nice work @ Pretext…

Khanzada + Nadia_H + Pyari_ji_2u = Twice :stuck_out_tongue:
Duplication nahi hoti tou shayed -=Janu Jia=- + hanie + P}{ä®mä©Ï§t ka tou naam aa sakta tha na… :frowning:

Khair… I hope you are working on a revised one … better name it GupLand (instead of VD :mad: )

waiting for the next edition...

how could u forget ME :teary2: