Valentine's Day

Re: Valentine's Day

Southie sahib aap kis ko pyar kartay hain valentine's day par? :-)

cheegum loves stalking southie.

will try to find new love ;)

apki us sabse bure admi wale hayku me hi iska raaz chhupa tha

Southie sahib cheez hi aisee hain. :-)

Oh yaar lets try again, in english or urdu this time.

what haiku?:D

@ cheegum - oops sorry I asked. Had no idea.

(They say in a court of law, a lawyer shoul dnever ask a question to which he/she does not know the answer to. I will remember that for these threads also :( )

What a typical ABCD.

[quote="Cheegum"]

'
QUOTE]

Cheegum,

Could you kindly delete post 41? Just as a favor to me (from one Bhai to another). I really had no idea - and would like to keep it clean. A day before Valentine's day, which may be special for some. I dont want to taint it.

Thanks in advance.

Southie.

Just my regular Tuesday routine.

Re: Valentine’s Day

R18 thread :konfused:

Haahahahah .. A very grumpy husband 1000's of miles away who shows he misses me by being angry with me

Woke up to 6 roses with gems and a box of chocs he didnt forget being 3000 miles away! Made my day :)

I am spending valentine's day with 3 other men and my cat. It can't get any more Afghan than this! :D

Re: Valentine’s Day

And apparently people here are impressed by your job & life .. :shikari:

LIES! ALL LIES!

CM even your IP address seems to be carrying an AK47

the usual - except having chocolate covered strawberries.

nvm