valentines day

Re: valentines day

:(cause he's just toooooooooooooooooooooo far, and i can't go there for one day:(

^awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww...

I am gonan celebrate by throwing my ex in the river thames this year.

^ :rotfl:
Nahi yaar never celebrated it :blush:
This year.. Allah knows :smiley:

God helps those who helps themselves, look at me I am not praying for Him to drown, I'll do it myself. :)

^ wow.. hay if (khudanakhsuta) i fall in love and happened same thing with me..for sure i will ask u for these type of techniques lolz :blush:

^^ Attia :hoonh:

i’ll never throw my woh in the Thames river :eek:

We don’t celebrate it as such but for the sake of it i do want 12 red roses
every valentines day just because the neighbour gets em!:snooty:

:love::love: however before we were married i loved the idea coz then everything slightly romantic was so dreamyyyyy an nice to do!!!:slight_smile:

I heared a voice in dream that
“Someone is searching u”

may i know who ?

Noorz,
be my guest, I will take you to River thames, we will sit by the river and will eat some fried fish there with some maslay (spices) ...
later we can go either for ice cream or coffee (choice upto you),

and while returning back to homes, I will drop u to Paris...

yes i do celebrate it with my friends. we all wear bright color clothes n go to some resturant ,

last year we went to pc. there was this basant show...

and we saw ppl flying kites with heart shaped diagrams on them.

this year haven't planned yet.

WoW!! Soundz fun..

Um i think Valentinez day is just an ordinary day..nothing special..
for the ppl who really luv each other..everyday is a valentine day for them
and the ppl who go out wid their friendz N stuff..i think they r just trying to b "cool"...NO OFFENCE pplz..
its just my opinioN!

well just say some thing sp on sp day i think

:hehe: i’m kool

yea.. true zainab.

hi
nayal how r u

I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeee :love: to celebrate valentines day :blush:

ps. pata nahi biru nay kya gift liya ho gaaaaaa :cb:

hay believe me … there will be a time when u will ask me to help you throw him in the river :cb:

someone is searching for me or for u :konfused:
aray yaar iam searching for that khabees prince charming :bummer:

wat if he knows how to swim? :chusni:

nope never :nono:

should N-joy everday of life ... nope Y should married ppl celebrate it ... they hav everyday as V-day ..