Re: Valentine’s Day
oye hoye hoye. I dont even have a Valentines!
Like I’ve ever had one…I;ve given my girlfriends roses and cute lil bracelets and rings earring and what not…just to make em feel special…no one’s ever done anythgin for me though ![]()
(oh no I’m in that mood again)
uh oh…LK and MQ..worry not..ill send u both a special special something this valentine ![]()
Re: Valentine's Day
no no, don't pair me up with CM. That's just way too insulting. I'm not at that level yet, and I hope I dont ever come to be.
Hey hey dont even think about it. Come another Valentines day you’ll have somebody who deserves you. Until then you’ll have to pretend Im enough.![]()
All I get is teddy bears and chocolates- that too usually from my cousins and friends. Last week a 5 year old gave me a heart shaped box of chocolates - hes my friends kid. I was so touched. But hes too young for me.
lussi–How nice. But I want it from somebody else. btw what are you going to send us.expired chocolate? ![]()
PCG you;re waay past CM at least he admits he need a woman to have his fun..but you..you’re an iron maiden.
lussi - thanx sweety…even if you didn;t mean it I’ll atleast know someoone remembered this old lady ![]()
Yeah how many more valentines, christmasses and birthdays will I spend alone…I;ve had it I tell you I’ve soo had it ![]()
See I dont get crap from cousins or friends or anyone…nobody loves me ![]()
mq..want it from somebody else... who would that be..ur 5 yr old cousin?..expired or unexpired its the thought that counts
lk...i so did mean it!
iv only ever recieved one valentines present, it was a single red rose, stolen from the canteen at work. The manager made me put it back even though i didnt even steal it...stupid ugly cow that she was! he went and stole another one for me. Damn...i think i still have it.
Valentines days is pretty pathetic. Why do you have to prove love anyway? flowers die, theres just no need and chocolates make you fat, again, no need.
shoes, on the other hand last a life time...or 6 weeks in my case.
i aint giving anything ![]()
That's because I dont need a man to have fun. shrugs
NO I bet you could make children singlehandedly
^^ I'll buy you a pair of shoes that are red in color and shaped like hearts on Valentines day.
Islami_Queen: Why such narazgi towards me, meh nay kya kaha keh aap narza sharaz ho gyen. I know muslims females are not allowed to shake hands with muslim males (It's considered sex or something) but put your gloves on and lets shake hands and be good friends.
^daddyof2 kyun tang kar rahe hou MQ ko...
Verizon uncle likes the thrill of the chase
LK..in urdu they say..“Rassi Jal Gayee Lekin Bul Nahee gaya”…verizon uncle ka bhe eyehi haal hai ![]()
i always knew u were a dyke..![]()
Jesus Lussi. Stop being a pervert.
Lussi yaar, Uncle Verizon ko khush honay do, kya burai heh.
And have you already forgot PCG and her room mate?