Re: Valentine's Day gift ideas

Credit crunch

just kiss & duaiN wud do

Re: Valentine’s Day gift ideas

ye blame credit crunch for everything:emmy:

:hehe:…I am giving suggestions, not going to implement it myself..:barbie:

:snooty:

Give him a HUGE white fluffy teddy bear that's sitting on a HUGE red heart shaped cushion that says "I LOVE YOU"

p.s. (ewwwww!)

^^ great idea Gina, that goes with a card with 2 white kabooter aur 3 red flowers on it, and blood dripping from "salaam-e-mohobbat"

Aweee yeah and then go on air and dedicate the song "meray pyar ki umrr ho itni sanam teray naam se shuru teray naam se khatam"

And a personalised love-letter filled with mushy romance! Wow!

i dont even have to worry because two people i would like to give something on this valentines day and both of them are not in Dubai so i am saved from all this jhanjhatt:chai:

What romantic ideas!

pukes

Aisha, u still can send me stuff! valentine's doesn't have to mean it's gotta be a guy! :P

Jaanwar, behave urself and go valentine shopping for me..chalo! shoo!

yeah i know lol thats why i said two:p two wouldnt mean i have two guys :rotfl:

acha:p what do u want? :stuck_out_tongue:

Thats the most inappropriate way for a female to be communicating with a male. Do you realize that woman?

^ Nope!

Aisha, u may send flowers and diamonds!

edible underwear. :cb:

I agree... that's the best gift .......