kambakht ishq!
Lahore Lahore aye :k:
please keep us updated. thanks.
Yaar Faisal kyon tung kartay ho us ko. Yeah he is obsessed with Bollywood but it seems everyone's efforts to change that have gone in vain. Most of your sarcastic comments us kay sar pe sey guzar jatay hain ;)
LAhoriMunda… yaar I am surprised and disappointed in you. You don’t appreciate the self-less act by LUC to keep us all updated on the latest gossip, news, views and gharelo jhagray of the entire Bollywood clan. Its an immense load to carry, and he carries it without a wimp. Bravo LUC, bravo! :k:
let me know when ashwaria gets there ![]()
P.S lahore lahore way :k:
Good one man
Yeah, LUC you are a courageous man my friend. Taking on such a tall task. We’re all thinking of you bud…
P.S - Fusion rocks
aw bechara/bechari - leave luc alone.
hey
yup u r rite tht fusion rox
itz a kool band yar
n after all they all r my uncle's friend
they gav a Hot performance in the concert at my sis's SHAADiiii(marriage)
i like shalum bhai 2 much
hez really a gr8 guitarist
as he played in the whole album of stringz
DUUr n dhaani as well
n the voice of shafqut bhai is awesome
hey
yup u r rite tht fusion rox
itz a kool band yar
n after all they all r my uncle's friend
they gav a Hot performance in the concert at my sis's SHAADiiii(marriage)
i like shalum bhai 2 much
hez really a gr8 guitarist
as he played in the whole album of stringz
DUUr n dhaani as well
n the voice of shafqut bhai is awesome
bechara :k: / bechari :nono:
Bump so that everyone can read
this
did she leave as yet?
i heard Pooja Bhatt also visited.. true.. false?
*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
i heard Pooja Bhatt also visited.. true.. false?
true.
Yeah she was there for the karafilm fest. (pooja bhatt, that is)
URMILA :)
Amrita Rao is coming 2 pak soon....