Urgent Advice Needed 2 hr time limit...

Well…this escalated quite fast

Instead of worrying about those communicating in isharas or hugging other people, you should be focused heavily towards having an enjoyable time with your wife/fam. I’m surprised you wanted to include jibes in a wedding speech, regardless of how horrible this guy may be. Civility does not equate to being a “hypocrite”. Civility whether in actions, speech or plain demeanor reflect rectitude and considerate mannerism. Again, you’ve produced a thread that is merely burlesque.

///////////////////

What’s gonig on here.

Who is kunjar?

Who is hoe?

Who is putting what in round hole? Which round hole we are talking about?

Kuch samajh nai aaraha

[quote=““third string””]
Bobby1 commented
7 minutes ago

I wasn’t invited to speak when I crushed my nephew’s wife’s brothers girlish hands everyone made a big drama. This one has been dumped a couple of times before and I don’t see it lasting

what kind of grownass man does that, you sound more like trump lmao

No pra, in this thread he is clearly Khadim Rizvi

#Kanjar

@Tempe5t

May be its not ballerina, its only thumkay lagaeng.

In this thread bobz darling is coming out khoob khul khul ke.

Now here is what holy thinks wut factually happened:

In that crowd nobody paid attention to bobz. Even his wife was given more attention. Bobz was not even invited to speak despite his repeated attempts on roab daaling on everyone that he is a great speaker, he was treated like a muft-khora. On the other hand there were guyz hitting on his wife. Its the same wife who is treated like a slave at bobz’s house. Thats why he only shares the pics of his boyz not women.

Anyhoo, bobzz was falling in the deeper layer of insecurity being ignored on a mass level, he decided to give his wife a speech after which people may start ignoring her too just like her husband
Do we have a soap opera or a bollywood movie on this story? If not, hope a producer/director is reading this thread now wink

[quote=““Holy Lota””]
@Tempe5t

[quote=““Arnold ShalwarNekar””]
What’s gonig on here.

Who is kunjar?

Nekar bhai, Qissa is yun ke bobz had only one friend. His name was Faraz.

When boz was getting married, everyone asked Faraz to gave a speech. Instead of speech he said the following verse, sher:

Qismat bhi apni aisi nikli Farazz..

Arz kya hai,

Qismat bhi apni aisi nikli Faraz..
Ke Zameen mili to banjar, aur dost mila to Kanjar..

#AdabArz

The funny thing is you are putting everything on bride and that stupid joker, but you have not said even a single word about farhan. He was getting cockolded right in front of his own eyes and still he did not object to it. Alcohol, non-halal food and haram earning take a man to such low level, no joke.

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
The funny thing is you are putting everything on bride and that stupid joker, but you have not said even a single word about farhan. He was getting cockolded right in front of his own eyes and still he did not object to it. Alcohol, non-halal food and haram earning take a man to such low level, no joke.

When I was in pak my industrialist play boy friend got it on with scores of girls so this moral depravity is everywhere. Farhans father is the most religious guy, built mosques, gave them religion helped orphans and thought God will do good by them. My nephews from non religious background have amazing wives, committed, educated, professional and active. My sisters son married a Vietnamese girl in July, she is senior manager at Disney and totally respectable.

On the other hand the reason I am not worried is I know Fro, he will dump her soon. She has been married before a couple of times. She is using the ugly manlet as a confidence booster as she is unattractive, can’t cook, has no job and is not active whereas Fro is 6 ft atheletic, travelled through Amazon etc. Plus I am not emotionally invested in this family. Truly in the current society good people finish last

I find it funny that you reserve the worst descriptions for your wife’s family (brother in law, siblings, nephews and nieces) whereas your side of the family consists of highly qualified travelers who hold professions like vice presidency in BoA, surgery et cetera et cetera. :clown:

I wonder what she would have to say about this if she pops open your GS browser and takes a look at your narratives.

Wait I am so confused. Ok first you said Farhan, the guy who ate lizards while backpacking through amazon forest met this amazing and gorgeous syrian girl. Then in your blogs you said something about lewd punjabi dancing? So now the girl is punjabi gold digger?

She is a Syrian Punjabi.

There were MA 3 weddings in our family this year, first was my nephew Farhan M. married a Vietnamese girl in a lavish palm spring ceremony, the second was my nephew in town here married the Syrian girl. The one in this thread was my wife’s nephew the Amazon/Iguana/CPA/Entrepreneur/millionaire. It is just mind boggling how he refused the most beautiful girls, many professionals etc and married this one who seems to have nothing to offer, she is minimally educated, divorced, not good looking at all, has a mountain of baggage, overly emotional and can’t cook. This girl Sara, not real name liked him so much and is one of the most beautiful girl, tall 5-9, active, pleasant, adventurous etc. My wife was so disappointed by his choice. This girl also showed rudeness towards my wife. Gold diggers will separate the victim from the herd.

Vy ded bobz deleted hiz posts? Dar gaye?

Holy thinks bobz went to attend the wedding thinking he would be given a red carpet welcome but when he wasnt paid any attention rather his wife that he tries to subdue was the center, bobz got soo angry that he came here to vent, opened this thread and was literally shaking when he posted all about crushing skull with hands, kanjarz , the gold-digger hoe etc etc. Now when the nasha is off he realized the the GS has finally seen a ‘real’ Shawn. Then had to delete the posts.

But you know bobz they keep all the originals?

#Licensetokill