Re: Urdu Class by Anwaar -join!!!
ALIF … BAY … PAY
wow ![]()
so many students…we need rules here. Maximum number of students in a class can only be 30…that is for a teacher who is full-time and he has other jobs and commitments too.
Poor Anwaar has so many…how will he handle you all? but if he can thats fine…otherwise…im afraid he will have to kick some of you out of the class ![]()
Anwaar -heres something for you…now that automatically makes me teachers pet so im staying in the class no matter what happens :rotato:
[thumb=H]apple15240_4220626.JPG[/thumb]
Ive even done my homework…here
…I didnt copy anyone…they may have copied me ![]()
[thumb=H]alphabet15240_7412991.JPG[/thumb]
sorry the last 2 letters arent in the right order…I forgot to add them in and then remembered later
tauba tauba…this education is worse than than what i get here in DC…i mean, did u all know that the trash ppl get paid more than teachers do here in DC???..yh thaz how dirty this place is…CUZ OF U STUPID TOURISTS…and how low the education is :(…sigh…
but THIS class isnt all that gr8 either :(…i’ve bin in here since 2 days and i’m still as dumb as a cracker…in urdu…:halo:
…i wanna learn how to read and rite ittttttttt…plzzzz i’m seriouss!!!
urdu is cooollllllllllllllllllllllllllll ![]()
I lub urdu :love:
listen he has other stuff to do too…he was kind of badgered into doing this by me
we should appreciate even the little time he can come to teach…let alone be ungrateful and complain…
ps…u and me are the pink panther crew…lets go bully some people whilst the teacher is away ![]()
im going to sleep now
its not fair…when the class really gets going, I be asleep…all u americans take over ![]()
olay olay olayyyyy!!!
yea yeaaa!! pink panther crewww…aaw wherz tha rest of the pink pantha clan at? :(…lol…
yea we should definately terrorize the teacher
…
fati takes a piece of paper and lights it on fire
JIHADDD!!! JIHAADDD!!!
lol jp jp!!! plz nobody take that offensively…us muslims are of pure peace ![]()
hey, if anyone was to take offence from that, it would probably be me ![]()
i apologized in advance, SUCKAA!!! pink pantha always one step ahead ![]()
hmmm, wheres the teacher
instead of teaching us he is testing us…and he hasnt yet checked my work either for any sign of plagarism ![]()
HUR DILL JO PYAAR KURAIYGAAA…
VO GAANA GAAYAI GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA…
omgomomg i love this song i’m listening to it rite now ![]()
puraanay zamaanay ![]()
us-ey hasanaa bhi ho go …rona bhi hoga
etc. etc.
that one?
i dunno i dont remember the whole song…
but i do rememberr…
chalte chalteeeeee…chalte chalteeeeeeeeeee…yoheen koyee…milgayaaa thaaaaaa…yoheen koyeeee milgayaaa thaaa…saraaai raat chalteeee chalteeeeee saaaraii raat chalteee chalteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeehhhh
sighhh…i think i’ma cry ![]()
calm down. hey im part of ur gang…but I dont even know anything about you…tell me a little about urself ![]()
This should be in the audio section for better results ![]()
too bad there’s no such thing as a “sooth” icon…if ther was, i’m sure it’d b HOTT…![]()
me…acha may urdu mai practice kurtee hoon…
mera naam fatima hai aur may Amreeki hoon…may idher paidaa hoyee thaa…mai highskool main purtee hoon…mujay Spongebob Squarepants dhaiknaa ka shoak hai…mai muslim hoon…may jutt punjabi hoon…minoo punjabi vee aundee ay…mujay puraanay zamaanay desi gaanai pasand hain…mujay modern-shodern posh valaai desi gaanay nahi pasand hain…mujay amreeki burray pairrai (“somethin u dislike” - in punjabi) lugdainai ainnn…minoo BRITS ve burray paaraai lugdainai aiin…aur minoo ik HUDD sai ziyaadaa CANADIANS pairaaii lugdainaai aiinnn…
…:p…i think i should be the queen of my very own country…
…
aub khush ho meri meeti dil? Maine theek kiya sirf aapke liye ![]()
ur punjabi then u must know what “chak thai pathe” means ? ![]()
chuk.....means villiage, dunnit?
thai.........of
pathe........leaves....
if u verbally said it, i'd prolly get it....but since its typed up, i'm not exactly sure what ur pronunciation of the words would be
.......:)......i still win :)