Re: ur date of birth

Yea…since like the 6th grade.

:bummer: IT’S NOT MY FAULT!!! THAT SHOW IS FREAKIN ADDICTIVE!!! :bash:

i love spongebob. he’s such a cutie :love:

**who livez in pineappl unda da sea??? ** :ahaa:

fatima…had phun last night wid ur boi :mocking: :smiley:

I know.. I LOV HIM.. AND PATRICK… adorable.. i own all the spongebob stuff… u wanna see my sponge bob bag i take to collge!

OMG!!! SHOAIB U KNOW THE SONGG!! :hoonh:

SO DO I!!! lol i memorized the whole thing

…AND YES I DID. I had a GREAT time talking with him last night :mudhosh:. Aur agar aap logoan nai humaara muzaak ouraana hai, tho kurlain …because I don’t give a **** about nothing else when it comes to us two. :blush:

Thank God for GS. Thank God for you, Shoaib Akhter. :k:

Ok, I'll shutup now :hehe: 

OMG YEA! PATRICK IS SUCH A CRACKHEAD!!!

yea i steal spongebob merchandise from little kids :devil:

i adore patrick.. I lov him.. moooto
I know.. i couldnt get spongebob the movie because that evil kid took the last one… and couldnt find it anywhere.. :(.. this is my story…

yea… i do… my lil bro always watchin dis freakin cartoon :hehe: but i like it :stuck_out_tongue:

ahite ahite good good :mocking: :hehe: main kyon mazak uraoon gaa …i am happy for both of ya :kiss:

okay take a deep breath… :smiley:

keep talkin..bolo bolo kya hooa :stuck_out_tongue:

OMG I HAVEN’T EVEN SEEN THE MOVIE :crying:

I saw the trailer. And I heard that it was absolutely hilarious. Omg I’m watching spongebob right now :blush:. It’s the “rock bottom” episode.

:blush: :blush: PM!!!:blush: :blush:

if u r in the “i lov spongebob” club u MUST watch the movie.. its AMAZINGLY AMAZING!

my fav episode is Opposite day… i m Squidward .. I m squidward.. squidward..

okay i am waiting for ur pm…jaldi rako jaldi karo :mudhosh: :hula:

OMG I LOVE THAT!!! AND I ALMOST DROPPED DEAD LAUGHING WHEN SPONGEBOB IS LIKE IMITATING SQUIDWARD’S LAUGH…AND HE’S LIKE “AHAA AHAA AHAA…PLEASE FOLLOW ME”…:rotfl: :rotfl:

yea i like the doodle bob episode…:halo:
but that opposite day one was pretty funny too :slight_smile:
oo and i like the one where pat and spongebob are held hostage by the flying dutchmen on his ship

fatima: ur pm is really funny :rotfl: will reply back when i get home :hula: i’ll tell u some other stuff too ahite :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ lol i know i always end up doing something stupid whenever i’m talking to a cute guy :smack:

dats ahite… it happenzz to everybody :hehe: :smiley:

I know riteeeeeeeee…
I say we should make a SPONGE BOB CLUB here!.. thanks.. ur the second person i found who likes somethin which belongs to kids.. all my friends make fun of me.. :frowning: As my friend says he the only guy u lov.. and they all call me mrs.spongebob too… which i think is cute.. even though i dont have the long nose!

March 3