lols then our peon Allah Dino is also a politician, because he is also a Bhutto
Then you better treat him right....
zinda bhutto lakh ka aur murda sawa lakh ka
Re: Unplugged With Guppies — Monk
lols then our peon Allah Dino is also a politician, because he is also a Bhutto
Then you better treat him right....
zinda bhutto lakh ka aur murda sawa lakh ka
I know man I know … she is the one. ![]()
Bhai mere question ka jawab nhe diya :@:
I am not satisfied with Shahbaz Sharif’s current performance, I want my vote back… ![]()
PMLN tries to portray PPP as if it is a “bhaoo”…PMLN might be slightly better than PPP in terms of economic policies and corruption, but presently they dont seem to have any policy for handling the monstrous problems existing in the country.
Bhai mere question ka jawab nhe diya :@:
konsa ? why bhutto wala.?
bateya to hay she is pretty... like very pretty..
To tell you the truth… I don’t totally dislike Sahbaz sharif…
In absence of say Ik/CJ free media era, I would have liked him as administrator.
I would have serious problem with them grooming lahore like their second young wife, of him using tax payers money to give laptops etc… but I would be unhappy inside. I would have still chose him over, ppp’s taking revenge from pakistan mentality.
But now things have changed. We have the real thing ![]()
inside out.
No more compromises.
Monk as President of Pakistan. What are the challenges (advantages) in your way? :D
What are your thoughts on Khadim Ala of Punjab and his brother Nawaz Sharif?
^ Shahbaz Sharif as an administrator was much better in his first term as compared to now. If we consider Shahbaz Sharif's present regime and Pervaiz Illahi, the latter far eclipses Sharif in terms of development in the province.
SS just thinks of Lahore and Raiwind ......He doesnt care of the rest of Punjab and thats the truth thats why he sucks big time
Monk bhai is ur vote registered?
Just asking cz moslty PTI lovers have not even registered their votes which is sad thing
^ I know! Pervaiz Illahi as much as I hated him when he was the Chief Minister but during his tenure road infrastructure was improved in the whole province (with special emphasis on South Punjab) and then some revolutionary steps like 1122 and revamping Police wardens.
Some of the achievements of the present regime include some roads in Lahore, Laptop scheme, Sasti Roti, Yellow Cabs, Danish Schools and Ashiana Housing. Nothing revolutionary!
What are your thoughts on Khadim Ala of Punjab and his brother Nawaz Sharif?
hmmmm
They do want to be loved. Unlike zardari.
But they don't know how.... They are like a big bear ... its going to take too long time for them to change.
Plus when you have half million khushamdi around you, your ago wont let you change.
To me just the fact that they groom lahore and raywend and ignore rest of the province is enough to wish them dead.
^ I know! Pervaiz Illahi as much as I hated him when he was the Chief Minister but during his tenure road infrastructure was improved in the whole province (with special emphasis on South Punjab) and then some revolutionary steps like 1122 and revamping Police wardens.
Some of the achievements of the present regime include some roads in Lahore, Laptop scheme, Sasti Roti, Yellow Cabs, Danish Schools and Ashiana Housing. Nothing revolutionary!
PI regime>SS Regime
All these schemes of SS have failed and this new Metro bus service is going no where too.......Everyday the budget is being increased
Monk as President of Pakistan. What are the challenges (advantages) in your way? :D
You know STA, pakistan is very easy country to run.
Other then medicine we hardy use any professionals(they all go abroad or find management work), yet 19 carore people are being fed.
We have 6 feet deep top soil,(most country its 6 inch)
We are so close to natural(native) model of market, we don't have to make walmarts and then come back to nature.
We are already there.
Also while I am at it, I will make all the city travel-able on cycle with out cyclist getting exposed to traffic,(little over head bridges )
Many--MANY MANY MANY Govt funded project according to our needs...
I will make physicists/biologist/chemist stars of the country. I promise.
No more bombs or missiles. You want to fight use ghaleels :D
Why MQM is considered most worst party? What is future of MQM without Altaf?
^ I think the future of MQM would be better without Altaf (I think Farooq Sattar could be a better leader), as AH is bad publicity for them...my two cents...
Why MQM is considered most worst party?
Out of their intellectual needs people like hasan nisar say stuff like "MQM has intellectual depth " this and that.
They have most educated people.
I say what good that education or intellectual depth is if they can't get rid of on retard, or if the let one retard represent them
who on prime time is going to sing "perdy meen rehny do ...perda na uttaho"
And also MQM have created taliban like environment for masses in karachi.... not good at all.
How do you reconcile monkhood with Ms. Bhutto and politics?
Thanks in advance.