Uninteresting

Re: Uninteresting

It’s not working. It takes much skill to know which smiley’s to use and when. :snooty:

nothing to say … So ----> :smokin:

Uh actually why would I be mad at you? Na your suggestions were silly is all. When in Rome, be yourself, its a lot more fun that way. :stuck_out_tongue:

Bless you MV. Now are you willing to take this case to court?

I am assuming that mayhaps, this thread was posted in general. innit?

I am not surprised at all at the AnGooThaa Chaap move of this thread to Cafe’ based on title … Title dekhaa aur “chal meraa bhai , double hai ustaad!” :dhimpak:

Oh my :hehe:

I pray this be moved to General… There are only less than 10 threads moved from Cafe` to General in last 5 years though:D So Good luck, you need it:flower1:

mayhaps?! :rotfl:

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

urdu maiN dau muhaavraY haiN:p

1. Jaisaa Des, Waisa Bhes
  2. **Jaisee Rooh, WaisaY FarishtaY **

:silly:

what's des, bhes, rooh, and farishtay?

Des = Country

Bhes = Outlook (your clothing)

Rooh = Soul

FarishtaY = Angels

:halo: ab tau yeh thread yahaaN hee rahaY gaa, Guaranteed :rolleyes:

why :hoonh: because there’s pink writing :hooonh:

you did not get it. I was refering to the sensational chat in Cafe`. If it were to move to General, the thread has to have some cynical conversation that includes stupid one liners which only show the upbringing of the individual. No offence to anyone :flower1:

hi m q,

lets talk and then see if it gets intewrsting
                                                                                 reem

hehe yea general has got a lot of stiff-necked people in it. :rolleyes:

i love the cafe
:clown: :confused: :o :frowning: :slight_smile: :smiley: :stuck_out_tongue:

oh the great emoti(c)ons :D

oh the great people :D

Maha billi kaa Iqbal buland ho

:bows down: